Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 111 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 111 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

ma - Canada
In coppia
Villa sull'Acqua - Mezza Pensione
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
we loved it
Just awesome!😉👍
Recensione del: 18 luglio 2016

LEE - Malesia
In coppia
Villa sull'Acqua - Mezza Pensione
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Worst Staff Attitude
Being treated badly and rudely at the main bar, staff talks and treats differently towards Asian looking guests, not every Chinese looking guy is from China, please do not serve your guests with double standard, I believe everyone flew that far across the world to enjoy their holidays BUT not to being treated with racism by your resort staff!!!
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016

Alessandro - Malta
In coppia
Bungalow Superior sulla Spiaggia - Mezza Pensione
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Super
Super
Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016

Poh - Malesia
In coppia
Villa sull'Acqua - Mezza Pensione
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
No Toothbrush, toothpaste and shower cap
We stay at water Villa and realize above mentioned items are not provided, i din't brush my teeth for 3 days....
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

David - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Villa Deluxe sull'Acqua
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
nice place
My girl and I had a nice stay. The water bungalow was very nice with good snorkeling right off the room. Great scuba diving staff. The food was good but some food service staff need to refrain from flirting. Good stay overall
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016

Jorge - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Villa Deluxe sull'Acqua
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Perfect diving resort with its own home reef!!
Angaga had wonderful new water bungalows and a perfect dive center with the most professional and charming staff. Please note that the Resort Head Waiter assigns tables to guests at the dining area upon arrival. The food and bar were also amazing! We will return!
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2016

Haley - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Bungalow Superior sulla Spiaggia - Mezza Pensione
Soggiorno di 6 notti - aprile 2016
Fantastic small island with wonderful staff and facilities
Amazing place. Will never forget the memories made in Maldives hugely due to Angaga. Highly recommend. Thank you!
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016

Carl - Svezia
In coppia
Villa Deluxe sull'Acqua
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Good value considering its Maldives
Its a very German influenced resort so as a European you will fit right in with food and language and all. The buffe is great if you like German/European food but not much Asian choices beyond some rice and curry. The service is good but not up to par with Thailand or such with friendliness. The housereef is amazing. If you like snorkling this resort is highly recommended. There are turtles, juvenile sharks, squid and lots and lots of fish right at the reef houses. The excursions like snorkling and scuba are expensive(FYI, everything is) but good, we dived with mantas and whale sharks and all just one hour away by a slow boat. If you are on honeymoon or want privacy and great snorkling then the house at the far end is highly recommended Room 180. Total privacy at the deck(The other decks do not have that), sunrise view and nearest to snorkling.
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

BOZHOU - Cina
In coppia
Villa Deluxe sull'Acqua
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
enjoy the time
generally speaking。 i enjoy th eisland 。 especially the sea shore and finihs。
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2016

soon - Malesia
In coppia
Villa Deluxe sull'Acqua
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Nice view
Friendly quite clean
Nice helpful clean and relax
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: