Prenota ora: Apart Hotel Neruda

sulla base di 18 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti

Recensioni verificate dei viaggiatori

Recensioni su Agoda (18)Recensioni su (123)
sulla base di 18 recensioni
Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Condizione della struttura/pulizia7,3
Comfort e qualità della stanza6,9
Qualità del servizio6,7
Rapporto qualità/prezzo7,6
Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Filtra le recensioni per:
Português (PT)
Tipo di stanza
Standard Singola
Standard Doppia
Ordina per
18 recensioni verificate
Susan - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2010
Location Convenience Price
Cleanliness Furniture Breakfast
The Apart Hotel serves its purpose. If you are in Santiago for a period of time and want access to your own mini-kitchen, then it's a good deal for the night I paid. My only complaints were that the room I was in was carpeted and the carpet was so dirty. I walked around in my bare feet for about an hour or so and couldn't go to bed without washing my feet afterwards. Needless to say, I didn't take my shoes off after that first day. The included breakfast for my stay was: a big cookie, 4 crackers, some fruit flavored yogurt, a little juice box, a little milk box, and two slice of white bread. As others have already said, I'm not sure what they were thinking when they came up with that. I also tried out the Apart Hotel Cambiaso, which, for some weird reason, is on the 4 top floors of the same building. I paid the same price but there were trade-offs: No breakfast included, no included access to gym and pool, and the linens aren't as clean/nice. But the rooms are furnished better (or simply more to my taste), the floors are wood laminate (i.e. cleaner) and the kitchen is better equipped. All in all, it's a good deal for what you get and it's in a safe neighborhood.
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Michael - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - ottobre 2009
Comfortable stay in Santiago-Apart Hotel Neruda
Free wifi in room and lobby,small kitchenette in room. Quiet but within 5 mins walking distance to subway stations and eateries.
Breakfast biscuits,milk, bread ,etc in room - nothing to rage about. Room windows faces apartments too close for comfort- curtains have to be constantly drawn Access to rooms is via side lane next to hotel or thro the lobby and corridor of the hotel altho the check in area is same as the main Hotel Neruda.
Apart Hotel Neruda is in a nice,quiet neighbourhood which is within walking distance to the subway stations as well as many eateries near it. The room I had was clean and came with a kitchenette which was good if you have some noodles or soup to make for your meals.With free wifi in room , it is a good apartment hotel room to keep in touch with the outside world, friends as well as business contacts. A value for money room overall.
Recensione del: 23 ottobre 2009
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Jan - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - aprile 2009
Great location, good deal for the money
The location is EXCELLENT for accessing public transportation to any section of the city, and safe for walking many blocks in all directions (before dark). Lots of neighborhood food options, an inexpensive telephone service about 2 blocks away adjacent to the shopping center; grocery stores within 3 blocks, etc.
Small rooms, difficult access not through the main lobby.
Overall, the hotel is OK and in a good location. Service was very good and helpful. The room had a bathroom and small kitchen area, but was in serious need of new carpet and wallpaper. I did not have air conditioning/heater although there was some type of machine in the room.I felt as though the hotel is in need of renovation work in the rooms. I would say that only parts of the hotel are 3-star quality, the rest being 2-star.I had no problem having a taxi on site for a ride to the airport.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2009
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Vijaya - Sri Lanka
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - novembre 2008
Good Hotel in a Convenient Location
Hotel has both an Apartment Hotel section and a regular hotel section, friendly and helpful reception, good continental breakfast, privacy, Apartment Hotel has a useful pantry.
Apartment Hotel serves breakfast the previous day and it has to be organized (bread toasted, etc.) by the occupant - alternative is to pay for a full breakfast at the dining hall, not a discounted rate.
The Apartment Hotel provides good facilities in the room and is conveniently located for the budget traveler who values privacy and expects only basic services from Hotel staff. It has a fairly good pantry in the room and the continental breakfast provided has to be heated up by the occupant. It could also be useful to someone planning to cook meals during their stay.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2008
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Felipe - Brasile
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - settembre 2012
Ótima localização e bom Hotel
Nós tivemos bons dias lá. Apesar de encontrarmos um quarto com odor de cigarro pedimos que nos trocassem por outro e fomos correspondido. Staff bom, mais não ótimo, carregamos nossas próprias malas.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
Claudio - Brasile
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - settembre 2009
localização, academia, serviço de recepção, limpesa
Café da manhã, elevadores e internet - poucos computadores.
Fiquei no aparthotel e é limpo agradável, muito bem situado e um predio bonito. A entrada é um pouco suntuosa, e os preços dos serviços interno caros. Há apenas 3 computadores para os hospedes e 2 estavam quebrados e eram lentos. De resto, recomendo muito o hotel.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2009
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
PIL - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - agosto 2010
산티아고의 겨울
친절하고 간단한 요리를 객실에서 할수 있었던점
그릇 들과 비품들이 제대로 비치 되지 않았거나, 쓸수 없을정도의 낡은 냄비 들은 불쾌감을 줬다.
산티아고 도시의 중심에 위치해 있으며 호텔의 깨끗함이 마음에 들며, 가격에 비해 만족성은 양호 했음, 다음에도 이용할 용의가 있으며, 반드시 냄비를 지참하고 출장을 갈 예정임. 비즈니스 호텔로서 이용 가치가 높으며 간단한 요리를 객실에서 해 먹을 수 있어서 좋았슴.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|
MYUNGHWA - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - maggio 2010
짱~~~ 예요
중심지에 있으면서도 조용하고 주변이 깨끗하고 교통이 편리하고 전체적으로 금액대비 대 만족입니다
아침식사를 호텔방에서 해야하는게 좀 마음에 들지 않았다 빵 두조각에 우유 쥬스 요플레 뿐......
전체적으로 로비에서부터 분위기가 고급스럽고 도시중심지에 있으면서도 조용하고 전체적으로 깨끗합니다. 적극추천합니다 다음에도 또 이용할 생각입니다
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2010
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?|