Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1058 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore

da 1058 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

jmmy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Location, service & price.....
We a very pleasant stay and would stay again...........
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2014

jmmy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
Enjoying Hanoi
Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2014

Jennifer - Germania
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Average Hotel - nothing special
good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.
Recensione del: 25 novembre 2014

sephra - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
customer service, comfy beds
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2014

neil - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite per Famiglie (4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, Clean, Comfortable family room
The staff person at the desk was very accommodating getting our family room ready in about 1 hour.The family room was very nice, clean.We booked 2 tours through the tour operator here - we were very disappointed in our first tour to Sapa. The trek was sold to us as easy with a homestay overnight.It was not an easy trek and my daughter and myself decided to not go.The hotel we were put up in was the Sapa Summit, very dirty, old.Because it was a tour package all of our food was included and was only okay. We ended up upgrading to VIP rooms as our first rooms were totally substandard for $25USD rooms -another $20 a night.It turned out that there was a new express bus that would take us to Sapa for $15/pp one way.We were booked on an overnight train 9 hrs. one way $45/pp. The bus took 5 hrs back to Hanoi. We hired a minivan to take us to Sapa. Had we known about the Express bus, we would have used that option.Thankfully,our Hailong Bay experience was better,but only because a Canadian family told us about staying on Monkey Island, instead of on Cat Ba,which is where the booking operator had us booked. Before we left for our tour on Hailong Bay we asked to be changed to Monkey Island, which was accomplished.Our villa on the beach on Monkey Island was nice.The tour operator at the Aquarius Legend Hotel hounded us, including standing around us while we were having our breakfasts, until we booked with him. He even said that he was looking to build long-term relationships when booking tours. Then he pretty much ignored us, unless he had to deal with us for something for one of the tours.We felt that our options were not fully explained to us.I'm quite sure there were other hotels in Sapa in the same price range that he could have put us up in that would have been much nicer.The Aquarius Legend Hotel itself was quite nice and we would stay there again, but the tour operator was not good there, we would not recommend booking a tour through them.
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2014

Luke - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 12 notti - ottobre 2014
Far from fantastic!
the staff are the only good point
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2014

LEONG - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2014

Donna - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie (4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Recensione del: 08 novembre 2014

Karen - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Recensione del: 05 novembre 2014

Marilou - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2014


Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.


Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.


Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: