Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1047 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1047 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

SHENGYANG - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice staying at hotel
Quiet, Clean and Friendly staffs
Easy access to the sightseeings and very friendly and helpful staffs
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2013

Swee - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
worth paying to this hotel
value for money, great staff and helpful
they staright upgrade our room to big delux room once we check in and gift(Local Coffee) to us as their 3rd Anniversary celebration, and we need to leave 630 am the next day to airport, the manager - Ben arrange a quick breakfast for us to eat while we on the way to airport. If you love to try vietnam local coffee cafe, the location of the hotel is surround with all the cafe and local food.
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2013

Chew - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Value for money, cockroach issue
Ideally located in heart of old quarter, close to Hoan Kiem Lake, located at most famous hanoi coffee street
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2013

walter - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, bed and greak breaky,
Ben the manager went out his way from the start until the end of my 4 day stay. All the staff were fantastic. I was upgraded to the suite so very comfortable. I will highly recommend people stay here and it's right in amongst all the action.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2013

Rabindra - Nepal
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Superb hotel that has maintained quality service
Value of money, friendly staff, cleanness
I had a pleasant stay. Friendly staff of the hotel helped my Hanoi travel easy and enjoyable
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2013

GEORGIA - Cipro
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
OK!
Location, Friendly staff, Fast Internet!
The staff was really friendly and they were speaking very good english. The location was very good. Not far from the lake, the shopping streets and the night market. Many choises for dinning near by. My only problem with the hotel was the cockroaches. They were a few small cockroaches in the room. The breakfast is ok and the lady that prepares the eggs and the noodle soup is very sweet.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2013

Tian - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Pleasant stay in a good value-for-money hotel
The staff were expre
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2013

Annabelle - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
nice room, very friendly staff
very central, staff speak good English, room very clean with extra comfy bed
Our stay was brief, just one night stopover, but we were made to feel very welcome. The staff were lovely and hospitable and gave us a number of recommendations for nearby places to eat and visit at night. The room was big and very clean. The bed was extra comfy.
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2013

Regina - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Pleasant and comfortable stay...value for money
Centrally located near old quarters; friendly staff and one of the cheapest rate in town.
It was a short stay but the brief stop over had been a great experience as the staff was friendly and helpful. Early check in at no extra charge.
Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2013

Asarin - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
Good location & Great service...Highly recommended
heart of the city, clean room and great service
My flight arrived in the morning, hotel staff let me early checkin without any charge. They also arrange airport shuttle for arrival and departure. The Hotel located in the heart of the city. Hon Kiem Lake, water puppet theatre and old quarter are in walking distance. There're many good lacal restaurants and cafes around. The hotel also arrange the oneday trip with reasonalble price. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful with good English communication. I will stay here again for my next visit.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: