Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1047 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1047 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Twee - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great stay!
Great location, nice breakfast and fabulous staffs. Superior room is a bit small but very clean
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ralph - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jake - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Francisco - Spagna
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
OK
Good staff
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Luis - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
No comments
No
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pairote - Thailandia
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie (4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lee - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Carissa - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Carissa - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maria - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie (4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: