Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 293 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 9,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Chien - Taiwan
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Really enjoy my stay
Comfortable and clean room, nice bathroom and friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. I really enjoyed staying there, very comfortable room, clean and big bathroom, delicious breakfast, friendly and nice staff. The only thing made me feel bad was I lived in the 1st floor, every morning it was so noisy (hotel staff were busy cleaning the rooms). Save for this, this hotel is great. I will surely choose to live here again.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2013

Philip - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Friendly and attentive staffs
good shopping area, Good English speaking staffs, clean
Enjoyable,Informative staffs and good services. It is good location for sight-seeing and shopping.
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2013

Sin - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
attentive staff who remembers their customer
Aranya has clean rooms, attentive and friendly staff, not forgetting, it is very close to the Old Quarter and several places of interest.
Great stay. We were able to check-in early due to early train arrival. Hotel also allowed us to keep our baggage for 2 days while we headed for Sapa. Could also take a shower in their spa room even after checking out (for a small cost of course). Great staff and location!
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2013

Saengnapha - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
Nicely decorated, value for money
Fair variety of breakfast both buffet and ala carte, English speaking reception
Overall was nice. Receptionists speak good English and were attentive to details. Staff were very friendly. We had to leave for airport early in the morning and they offered a packed breakfast with a bottle of water for each of my party. Breakfast at the hotel was also fine and we could have both ala carte menu and buffet line on the same morning :) A few down points we experienced were the very slow checkin (we actually requested for our early checkin but our rooms were ready after 2pm) and the overpriced tour package.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013

Phuc - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2013
OK, could be better!
Location, staff is willing to help, room size.
It was OK! With its potential, the hotel could be a lot better. With the very competitive situation in Ha Noi, this hotel will need to work harder to survive.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2013

NGEE - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Friendly staff, amazing service, clean room
Very good manager, friendly staff, clean room
Very nice short stay. Central location easy access to galleries and shops. Only thing is the wifi connection in the room is weak.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2013

Yvonne - Germania
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Good budget hotel in the heart of the city
Staff, location, clean
We stayed in a deluxe twin room. Really good location in the middle of the old quarter. Also lots of restaurants and food options available. Room was a good size but the water pressure was solo. Breakfast was pretty basic and you had to be there early if you wanted fruits. We also booked our Halong Bay Cruise here (Galaxy Cruise) which was great. Would come back here!
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2013

Chui - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2013
A very pleasant stay, a wonderful experience
Location, cleanliness & attentive staff
I've had a wonderful stay here. Couldn't ask for more.
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2013

Lan - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Helpful staff, cost saving
central located, friendly staffs and cost saving
We were really enjoyed one night at there. Good for your budget, helpul staffs
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2013

Adam - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Beyond Expectations
Amazing service, luxurious rooms, good breakfast
This is a great hotel, I would definitely recommend staying there. The staff were extrememely helpful, they helped us book our sightseeing/train tickets, and even sent staff to carry our bags onto the train and help us find our seats. The rooms themselves were great, large and comfortable beds, great AC, and especially quiet. The breakfast buffet was delicious, and had a wide variety of food.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: