Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 293 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 9,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Vimal - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Best hotel with location and best customer service
1. Best location - Hotel is at the centre of the Hanoi. 2. Best customer service, 3. Room is value for money
I was staying for one days and two night, when I enter the hotel, they have given me a briefing of the Hanoi city and the tourist attraction to visit, they have arranged me for a motor bike fire rental at US$10, which is cheap, Cuisine service is wonderful, please look out for the bike guys asking you to go for massage in the street, as advice by Hotel, they will bring you and Rob the money with the help of gangsters, The Hotel is 1 hour drive from airport, Hotel has arranged Transport with reasonable price.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2015

Michael - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Good service, but currently noisy
Location, staff and food
The hotel is just fine. In the old quarter and close to many tourist things. The staff are great. The small restaurant has a limited menu but their noodles are the best I've had so far. The downside in both sides are currently building site. There is little the hotel can do, but you will be woken by banging by 7 am, and that goes on for at least 12 hours, every day.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2015

Christopher - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Fantastic staff
Great food/great service/great value
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2015

Brendan - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
excellent
very friendly staff
Excellent
Recensione del: 09 gennaio 2015

Tze - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
great location off the main street
location, paintings and bathroom
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2015

Trung - Vietnam
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Great for the money
Nice staff, good location, clean room
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Recensione del: 01 gennaio 2015

Colin - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2014
Home away from home
Location, service and price
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2014

Hannah - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - novembre 2014
Best staff and location
Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2014

Tiia - Finlandia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in Hanoi city centre
nice staff, clean, comfortable
I always stay at this hotel in Hanoi, it is like coming home every time
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2014

Connie - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
awesome
excellent service, attitude, location & value for $$$
well, aranya hotel wasn't our 1st choice staying in hanoi. we booked the hotel as we booked our tours from the agency therefore seeing good reviews from the web, thus we have make the right choice to stay there instead. the moment we stepped into the hotel, the staffs there greet us with their sincerity smile & greetings which we find their service is tip-top!! not only that, when we asked the receptionist about the attractions, laundry services & other requests, he never failed to provide his utmost help to us, showing us the map & guide the direction for us. as for the bellboy, , he is cheerful & very sensitive who always help us with our luggage, opening the door & welcoming us when we are back to hotel. the hotel layout is very new which gave us a very good impression as well as the room is very neat, tidy & romantic with rose petals on the bed. the breakfast is great too & really value for the money. aranya is the best hotel in hanoi i ever stayed. you are amazing awesome, keep up the good work & hope to stay in your hotel soon. go aranya~!! :)
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: