Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 293 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 9,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Rudy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.
Location, view from restaurant.
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2014

Grace - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Comfortable, classy and friendly!
location, service and staff
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2014

robert - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Great hotel wonderful staff
Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2014

Terence - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
This was a first class hotel.
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2014

Ulrich - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Excellent
Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
Very good
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2014

Yenny - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient
All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Recensione del: 21 agosto 2014

HILKIANUS - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel
Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2014

Spencer - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Centrally located hotel
Location, caring staff, the room
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2014

yessy - Indonesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Friendly staff, good location
Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2014

Koh - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: