Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 293 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,8
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 9,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,8
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

Stephen - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
very warm & friendly place to stay
location, staff, cost
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2014

Sawita - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Staff are Super nice, hotel in a nice area.
staff are so nice, unbeliveable nice. Breakfast are ok. The are of the hotel is so perfect.
Rood are a bit noisy because of the horn of all the car and botorbike on the road. Hotel is just right by the road that makes the room full of a dust even after they have just clean it for an hour. Staff are so nice, even when I ask them to move all my belonging to the neighbor hotel to get a quieter room. Anyway, it's normal for all of the people in Vietnam that they are soooo nice.
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2014

Stephen - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered
great staff, good food, great value
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2014

orhon - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Fantastic
The Staff
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2014

Liang - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant
Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2014

She - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Good place!
service, free bike and breakfast.
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2014

Dylan - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 11 notti - dicembre 2013
One of the best parts of our trip was Aranya!
Extremely Friendly, Great Rooms, Amazing Experience
You can't go wrong with this hotel. Initially we booked with Aranya because of their affordable price, location, and existing positive reviews on Agoda. Little did we know that our stay would forever change our understanding of how a god hotel operates. When we first arrived (after using their great airport transfer service) we were greeted with complimentary tea. Before we knew it, we were personally taken to our rooms. Wow, I had no idea that my room was going to be so nice! Not only was it much larger than I expected, but it also had an equally as large outdoor courtyard/balcony overlooking the beautiful city. It made no sense how I paid so little, yet got the Rolls Royce of rooms. Whenever we would walk past the front desk, either to or from our shopping or eating adventures in the city, we often struck up conversation with the hotel staff (all spoke impeccable English) who were generally interested in who we were and how we were enjoying the city. We no longer felt like guests in a hotel, but more like family. Never before had I felt this level of comfortability in a foreign country. Aranya hotel definitely made our trip to Hanoi one of the best holidays ever. There is no question that next time I travel to Hanoi (hopefully soon) I will be staying at Aranya hotel. Not only for the great value, perfect location, great rooms, but also to see my new friends! If you are travelling to Hanoi and want an perfect stay, I can't suggest anywhere but Aranya Hotel. Thank you so much everybody at Aranya Hotel, I'll be back soon!
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2014

Ellen - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Very friendly staff but rather dark and noisy room
Friendly staff, beautiful city view from restaurant, easy walking access to Hoan Kiem
I was disappointed with my stay here. The 'internal garden' was unimpressive and there was little natural light that came in. This may have been less of a problem on a higher floor though. Currently there are building works on two sides of the hotel which makes it quite noisy. In addition, the staff become very noisy around 7am and will shout up the floors to each other. This is fine if you are an early riser but not if you like the occasional lie in! I was disappointed as I have stayed in more comfortable hotels and paid considerably less. Having said this, the staff are very friendly and willing to give lots of information about the city. Also, there is a lovely city view from the restaurant on the 7th floor.
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2014

Grace - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2014
Great room though a bit noisy
Friendly staff, comfortable bed, central location
Hotel is in a great location right in the historic old quarter of Hanoi. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. Only downside is the noise. My room faces the street and cars and bikes were honking well into the night. Also, there is some construction couple of doors away converting a shoplot into another hotel. The construction crew were working throughout the night to minimize inconvenience to the neighboring shops but unfortunately loud enough to wake me up!
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Eric -
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Small but good location hotel
staff, room and location
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: