Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 335 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 335 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,0
Ordina in base

Shaun - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Great location and traditional Bali
It was our second time here we like the location and traditional architecture. The restaurant is excellent value as are the cocktails.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anita - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
card reader needs up date
went to pay our bill as we had used the hotel restaurant,spa,room service and wanted to paid by card,very disappointing as card reader didn't work tried three different cards that we had been using in Bali,Had to go to a ATM to get money out
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alexandra - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - maggio 2016
Nice budget hotel
We stayed at Ari Putri for a week with 2 kids (2&6) in a standard room. The room was cleaned daily, with towels and water bottles replaced. The bathroom was basic and smelly, but the cleaners did have it smelling better towards the end of our stay. There was an issue with hot water when we arrived, but the staff quickly addressed it and we weren't without hot water for long. The main pool was great for the kids. The kids' pool was a good size and depth for little swimmers. The main pool had a swim-up bar, although it is not manned, you push a buzzer and someone will eventually come to take your drink/food order, which will then eventually be served. A buffet breakfast was included with a great selection on offer. And the hotel restaurant was good too. You can order a meal to brought to your room, which we had to do a few times when the kids fell asleep early from all that swimming! The staff were very friendly and helpful. The day spa was fantastic! Overall, a comfortable hotel that fit our budget. About a 5 minute walk from the beach, ATMs nearby, and plenty of restaurants and warungs in the area. If travelling with kids, do try the 'Day in Paradise' package at the nearby Prama resort (150k idr for a day)
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hera - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Absolutely awesome
Loved everthing about Ari Putri. We will be back. Terima kasih
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sally - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Very good value
Stayed here before and will stay again.
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Supachot - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Great place
Staff, location, and surroundings
Great
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kerry - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2016
Very very tired.
My room was dark, gloomy and quite depressing. It was at the back of the property, accessed by a steep staircase, which was a hassle at breakfast time as you had the access the breakfast restaurant by climbing another staircase at the front of the property. On my first night the air conditioner dripped water and has to be repaired, later in the week the shower stopped working and had to be repaired. The TV set was ancient, was difficult, refused to turn on at times, and one night made very loud popping sounds. Although the staff always gave a smile and a nod when they saw you, there didn't seem to be many off them for such a large property. Their body language and demeanour, when they were not aware they were being watched, seemed to suggest they were overworked. Like the property, they seemed very tired. Staff also had problems with English. Of course there is a new wing, which is a little more expensive, which has a new pool however I didn't discover this until the second last night of my stay. Ari Putri does NOT have a shuttle bus as advertised on Agoda, so you are dependent on taxis or your own transport. On the positive side it IS cheap, but other travellers have said there is better accomodation at the same price in a more central area of Sanur. I won't be staying here again, and I was very glad to leave. PS. The towels smelled funny, and the bed linen was stained, one bottom sheet even had an old spot of blood on it!
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paul - Australia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
A very pleasant surprise, Vaue for money.
Location, pools, and breakfast
I'll be back
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chatelain - Francia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
should seriously improve breakfast
location, kind staff
overall nice.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rodney - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Decent mid budget hotel
Nice pool, quiet location, and reasonably modern and well maintained
I had a nice stay. Rooms was a little small but clean and comfortable. Staff was helpful and it is located in a quiet yet convenient area of sanur.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: