Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 4270 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 4270 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,0
  • Posizione 8,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

Voltaire - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Very comfortable and safe
The room is very big. The pool is nice and the location is near a lot of interesting places.
Our stay was great. The location is near shpping areas. The poolmis very nice it and the price is reasonable.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2013

Albert - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Comfortable and convenient
Close to Shopping. Exquisite Salon 99, Several good restaurants.
Very good. Convenient to shopping and work. Staff most helpful.
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2013

widjaja - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
a nice 2-nights stay
great location, large room and easy public transportation
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2013

Chi - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Very near the City
Orchard Parade Hotel very near City and nice staff and have internet
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2013

Joanne - Singapore
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Comfortable rooms
It is very convenient with many amenities, restaurants and shopping just outside.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2013

Caroline - Svizzera
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Was perfectly located for the purpose of our trip.
Perfectly located, nice staff and 3 in a room allowed.
As said, luckily the staff was nice , we could stay 3 in a room and the location perfect. For the rest: the room was terrible : dark, small, view to a building wall, terribly dirty (feathers and a old used glass under bed; disgusting carpet), the bathroom had a sort of door in the wall that kept opening, showing all water tubes etc and of course dust, and there were black hair in the bath tube ! For the breakfast: dirty dark terrible room and for the price, a not so nice variety of food. I Hum....maybe you should never have sent this survey to me....but i hope this helps for a constructive imput.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2013

Mahbubur - Bangladesh
Viaggiatori d'affari
Club con Club Benefit
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
I think is better to stay
Good behavour of stuff, centralLy located
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2013

Ou - Cina
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Nice room, staff attitude bad
House keeping, king size bed, big window
Location very close to shopping mall, the room very clean. Check out very slow.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2013

Peter - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Comfortable with bumpy start
roon-size, location, internet
I had a bad start with a poor room. View on the blind wall of the opposite building and lots of bass drum at night from a downstairs alley bar, until about 5am. That was not in line with them money I paid, I thought. The staff agreed and put me in a nicer, quieter room with a view on the pool. As I had to go to several places for business, it was great to have the MRT within a 5-10 minute walk and have so many taxi's pull up to the hotel.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2013

Karina - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
I'm very satisfy with the room. Clean and Comfy.
Great location, comfortable bed, close to public transportation.
The hotel staff is very kind and helpful. I really enjoy my stay in here. The location was very great, next to shopping center and restaurant.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: