Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1047 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1047 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Luke - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
overnight stop
wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2013

Tricia - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Excellent service - excellent location
1) Manager and staff were very helpful & friendly. 2) Rooms are clean and comfortable. 3) hotel is in middle of old Quarter - so many restaurants & cafés nearby.
The hospitality at Aquarious Legeng Hotel is excellent - all the staff were very friendly and the manager was exceptionally helpful. He helped us organise a day tour from Hanoi, which was exactly what we wanted and proved to be the highlight of our trip. The hotel is centrally located in the Old Quarter, so it's very easy to find somewhere to eat and drink. There are cafés next door and all along the street as well as a very good banh mi stand near the corner. The hotel also helped organise the transfer back to the airport, which was easy and fuss free. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Hanoi and will definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2013

Pei - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
Great budget hotel on the outskirt of Old Quarter
Centrally located, Size of room, Computer in room
Recensione del: 29 ottobre 2013

Denise - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2013
Awesome! stayed an extra 5 nights.
Location, friendliness of staff and comfortable nature of the room
Very enjoyable - would stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2013

Anthony - Australia
In coppia
Suite per Famiglie (4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Nice hotel but very disappointed
location, wifi, room
Booked two nights at the Aquarious leagend, upon returning to our room for the second night we were advised that the hotel was full and we were to be relocated to a sister hotel around the corner. The hotel we were moved to was not up to the standard of the Aquarious legand and not what we paid for.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2013

katherine - Azerbaijan
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
great value hotel
service, room size & comfort, street view
Of all the hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, this was one of the best. The staff set out to help us, even allowing us to keep our luggage there for three nights while we travelled to Sapa before we had even checked in. When we requested a window it was given, resulting in an upgrade! Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2013

Kriselle - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie (4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Good budget hotel in old quarter
Good value for money; good location in the old quarter; close to the Hoan Kiem lake.
Our room was good value for money. Somewhat disappointed by the high noise level in the room, both from traffic outside and from other guests and cleaning staff in the halls. Some attention to sound proofing the room is needed. Otherwise, very happy with our stay.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2013

MARK - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie (4 Persone)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Great base for exploring North Vietnam
Staff, value for money & comfort
Located in Old Quarter of Hanoi with shopping, restaurants, tour companies etc located within 10mins walk of the hotel. Driving is not an option as traffic is unregulated, but safe for pedestrians. Ben the manager and his staff were brilliant, could not ask for more. All problems quickly resolved. Taxi shuttle by hotel is USD 15 one way, whilst at Hanoi Airport it is USD 40 each way or USD 60 return. Book direct with hotel via email. Includes desktop PC with camera/microphone plus free wifi/internet access-brilliant. The supermarket was 150m down the street. We have travelled extensively in Asia, and if in Hanoi again, would stay at this hotel with our small daughter without hesitation.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2013

Mingwei - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Value for money
location and value
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2013

Sasu - Finlandia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Good value for money
Clean, affordable, great location
Staff was very attentive at this hotel centrally located a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and other Hanoi attractions. Recommended!
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: