Fantastico 9,3
sulla base di 551 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 551 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,2
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8
Ordina in base

Douglas - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Most amazing hotel stay EVER
Staff, staff, staff!
All of the staff members are warm, friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They remembered my name and my plans and always asked how I was doing and how I was enjoying myself. The three different rooms that I stayed in (at separate times) were all beautiful, spacious, comfortable, and impeccably clean, with great attention to detail. Room rates are reasonable, and I felt that I got quite a lot of value for my money. The wifi connection is strong throughout the property, which is very important for a traveler like myself to stay connected... And the laptop in the room was a pleasant added bonus! The breakfast buffet is well-run, clean, and full of tasty food, and the evening dinner I had at the restaurant with friends was nothing short of spectacular. We received wonderful suggestions, friendly and attentive service, and great food at great prices. This may have been one of my best hotel stays ever and I will certainly stay there again if I return to Hanoi.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mobolaji - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Stay Here
Room, Location, Staff
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christopher - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Good Location
Location, Clean, Airport Pick Up
Good experience except the mini refrigerator did not work.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ayesha - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sim - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christopher - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Carsten - Germania
Viaggiatore d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ian - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ian - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

EunJung - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: