Fantastico 9,3
sulla base di 550 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Fantastico



da 550 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,2
  • Posizione 9,5
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità dello staff 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,8
Ordina in base

Erick - Messico
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Great hotel
Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alan - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant
Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Angela - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
fabulous great staff good location if you want to
staff cleanliness location
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Robin - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Awesome and relaxing
Friendly staff, location and value for money
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amphai - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Excellent service
Foods, Service, Clean
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mahmoud - Canada
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Great location, staff, room
Central location, friendly staff, value for money
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Recensione del: 11 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paul - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Great place to stay
very good restaurant, very good staff, free wifi with laptop provided in each room
On the recommendation of a friend we stayed here 3 times during our trip to Vietnam and each time was really good. The staff were extremely helpful. The restaurant was so good that many people from outside came to eat there so it is essential to book your table! Situated in the old quarter it was easy to walk to many of the local attractions. We had very comfortable rooms and each room had its own laptop computer and use of the internet was free of charge. If only more hotels were like this!
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ronny - Costa Rica
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!
Staff attention, service and friendliness
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

keith - Regno Unito
In coppia
Junior Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi
Staff, efficiency, location
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Delia - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Great
Staff Food Location
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: