Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 767 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

peter - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
Recensione del: 12 marzo 2013

Suleha - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2013
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2013

Peter - Germania
In coppia
Suite Executive con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2013

ALTA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2013

ALTA - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2013

Jennifer - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2013

martin - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2013
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2013

Yi - Taiwan
In coppia
Suite Vista Fiume
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
Recensione del: 17 febbraio 2013

Cara - Australia
In gruppo
Suite Vista Fiume
Soggiorno di 8 notti - febbraio 2013
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2013

Leanne - Australia
In coppia
Suite Executive con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2013
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: