Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 767 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,7
  • Posizione 8,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,2
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,8
Ordina in base

Shireen - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Great location and spacious room. Must stay.
Great location. Spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff
Located in a very central area. Food and transport were very easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Indeed value for money. Water heater was not working well. Many attempts were made to repair it, but attempts were not succesful. Besides that, everything else was perfect with this hotel.
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2013

duyen - Australia
In coppia
Suite Vista Fiume
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Average ,should rating as a 3 star not 3.5,star
Breakfast very poor, staff give no service , too expensive, bathroom needs renovated
Staff does not clean our room daily, unless being told to do so
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2013

Daniel - Svizzera
In coppia
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2013
Great comfortable hotel with lovely staff
Room size and buffet breakfast
Our stay was really comfy and spacious. The room is equipped with everything your heart desires, including an excellent breakfast buffet and very friendly English speaking staff all around! Only negative was that the room felt a bit damp...humid if you prefer.
Recensione del: 05 febbraio 2013

diana - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite Vista Fiume
Soggiorno di 7 notti - dicembre 2012
Great Hanoi Hotel
Stylish rooms,great breakfasts, smiling staff.
we stayed in two rooms for a week,and really enjoyed this place. the rooms (vip)were large and stylish (love the washbasin bowls), with windows over the rooftops of hanoi (7th floor front). the staff were allways smiling and attentive. very helpful. it is located about three blocks from the lake and the main old-city area, which we liked because it was quieter but not far to the action.
Recensione del: 02 febbraio 2013

Phillip - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Vista Fiume
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Centrally located hotel / nicely furnished rooms
Great service from hotel staff
We loved this hotel. Rooms were very comfortable and hotel staff were terrific. Our 5 year old son really enjoyed himself as well. We enjoyed morning buffet included in price of hotel room. Hotel is centrally located to all that old district of Hanoi has to offer.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2013

Jong - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2013
Short stay at the Old Quarter in Hanoi
Boutique Hotel and Friendly Service
we arrived at the airport and met on arrival with our pre-booked transfer for usd20 charge which we find reasonable and the vehicle used was of good quality and a pleasant drive to the city. we booked 2 rooms for 5 nights and cancelled one night stay at the hotel due to our overnight halong bay cruise which we booked from the hotel, i am very pleased the hotel agreed for our cancellation and we got our refund from agoda. for the price we paid i really cant fault the hotel quality and service, and a decent buffet breakfast we enjoyed every morning, fruits are always freshly cut and they even served you fresh yogurt and eggs done in any style you preferred. we will not hesitate to come back again when we next come back to hanoi
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2013

Phillip - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Vista Fiume
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Excellent hotel in Old Quarter of Hanoi
Outstanding service, wonderful staff
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand Hotel was excellent. Prime location in Old Quarter of Hanoi and excellent buffet breakfast. Our room was very comfortable and nicely furnished. The staff at hotel are wonderful and treated our 5 year old son like family. Will definitely stay at this hotel gain when we next visit Hanoi.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2013

Jenny - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
comfy hotels with so-so services.
location good, near the market and place of atrractions!
the day we checked in, the hotel had upgraded our room without our premises, from royal deluxe twin to royal suites charged /day. the room was fine and spacious. we quite happy with that. location was good, easy access to water puppet theater and lake. however, the restaurant service for breakfast was very bad and treated different. we cant get the things we request for. for instance, other western tourist asked for a plate of manggo, the restaurant crew served them with smile,meantime we asked the same things, they turned us down with unwillingness behavior. breakfast only basic and not that tasty!otherwise our stay in this hotel quite pleasant. p/s: be careful with extra services that offers means need extra money, thinks before act!
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2013

Ian - Australia
In coppia
Suite Executive con Jacuzzi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Great hotel right in old quarter of Hanoi.
Friendly Staff
Great value for money and well positioned. Only downside no shower just a hand held thing in the bath which is hard to use.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2013

SON - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Vista Città
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2013
Good location, good service
Near Hoan kiem lake
Everything is good for business and travel. But it's the same with most of hotels in Hanoi: small and expensive
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: