Eccellente 9,0
sulla base di 269 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 269 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,5
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità del servizio 9,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

JOHN - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2014

Lauren - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Great staff and good room
Location, beds, staff
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2014

TaeShik - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
good
kindly service
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2014

Kin - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
Good location
Good location, clean room, friendly staff
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2014

Malwina - Polonia
In coppia
Luna di Miele
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
Lovely staff, great location!
staff, location, breakfast pho
The staff was so welcoming and friendly! We were greeted warmly, quickly checked in, given a delicious welcome juice. Our room was decorated for our honeymoon and included wine, chocolates, balloons, and an explosion of rose petals - it was beautiful and such a great surprise!!! Downstairs there are 2 computers but the wi-fi was quick and worked well. The breakfast was delicious and the waitstaff so nice and attentive. The only possible negative is that the room was a bit smaller than I would say in most hotels but not so much that it affected our stay. Everything was clean, the shower and bathroom were great, and we had a lot of fun exploring Hanoi from here. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2014

Enrique - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!
Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
Excellent, will stay there again.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2014

KALLIOPI - Australia
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
HANOI
Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014

Cathy - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale King Size
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Service Exceptional
Staff, location, friendliness
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014

James - Australia
In coppia
Luna di Miele
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate
The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2014

Cristina - Spagna
In coppia
Deluxe con Letto Matrimoniale King Size o Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: