Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 595 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 593 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità del servizio 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Alexandra - Australia
In gruppo
Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
Excellent service in central location
friendly attentive service, good location, view from top bar
The staff at the Gondola are very attentive and service was excellent. They deal with inpatient and rude people well and try to remedy every situation. The staff also helped organise tour for my parents and a driver for one day-this all went smoothly and was well priced. The rooms are comfortable for Hanoi- clean and well equipped- and the hotel is located very close to Hoan Kiem lake with the many restaurants, tourist attractions and shopping. There is a bar on top of the hotel- drinks are ok but you do get a view Only issue was that there was no-one to meet us at the airport as the driver went to wrong terminal- might be an idea to carry hotel number just in case like we did.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2014

Kurtis - Australia
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Comfortable and friendly.
Friendly staff with good English and comfortable bed
Pleasant, relaxing and quiet allowing for a good rest.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2014

Kurtis - Australia
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Comfortable and friendly
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and convenient location
The room was clean,though a little on the small size with a nice large bathroom and one of the best showers. The windows were double glazed and the room was nice and quite allowing for a peaceful rest in a hectic city. The staff were friendly and helpful. All in all a nice place to stay.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2014

Carl - Svezia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Nice small hotel
Location, Clean, Family Friendly
Good hotel in the centre of hanoi, close to the old quarter and close to the hoan kiem lake. If you're in Hanoi for the first time you should definitely stay around the lake somewhere.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2014

colin - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
comfortable friendly
food. service. convenience
Great stay. Good service. Close to lake and in old town
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2013

Duong - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

Anaru - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Amazing Hotel, Awesome staff
Staff are AMAZING, super helpful and very informative. Rooms are beautiful. Location to shopping, food, coffee and the lake
Loved this Hotel, Staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The reception staff will give you plenty of helpful tips on places to go and how much correct prices for taxis etc should be, they really look after their guests.The rooms are beautifully decorated, we got upgraded to a room on the 7th floor with a private balcony which was massive, really clean and well presented. Would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Hanoi it is AMAZING!!
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2013

ian - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Good shopping/restaurants
City centre restaurants good service
Very good stay at the hotel .close to the city and walking distance to the lake and shops. Good restaurants close to the hotel Recomend this hotel for sightseeing but watch the taxis try to rip you off. Otherwise perfect Big 8
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2013

Kerry - Australia
In coppia
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2013

Angela - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia Vista Lago o Finestra
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: