Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 229 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,5
Ordina in base

Phua - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
friendly staffs
friendly staffs, cheap, centrally located
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2013

Brandon - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - novembre 2013
superrrrrrrb
affordable , good , central located
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013

Adela - Repubblica Ceca
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
great place for overnight stay
staff,clean room,location
We stayed in Hanoi advisor for two nights,the staff was great,friendly and helpfull.The standard room was with no window,however it was at least quiet and after long and tiring flight we could get nice sleep.For the second night we were upgraded to better room with Window,it was a bit noisier.The owner recommended us the hotel in Ninh Binh for following night and it was really nice place to stay, He even called us to that hotel and asked whether everything is ok. Really great place to stay in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2013

celeste - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Our stay is this Hotel was totally awesome!!
Very affordable, Clean rooms, Very accommodating Staffs.
Our Stay in Hanoi Advisor Hotel was really great! The owner of the hotel even help us to booked tickets going to cambodia and managed to arrange Halong Bay tour with discount. This hotel is very clean and quite. The owner of the hotel as very accommodating and super friendly.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

Michal - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Good place to stay for backpackers
Good location, reasonable value, comfortable room
The room was spacious, with good wifi, TV, refrigerator, and AC. Nice balcony view onto the street in the Old Town of Hanoi. Room was cleaned regularly. The staff was helpful and friendly, and unlike in other guesthouses in Hanoi, did not try to push any tour packages on us. Breakfast was decent. Location was good if you'd like to stay in Hanoi's Old Town section, of course. Value was good, too.
Recensione del: 07 novembre 2013

John - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 29 notti - agosto 2013
The hosts are amazing -seemed more like a homestay
Warm, friendly and helpful hotel management and staff; hotel location in Old Quarter; budget priced hotel
A great experience the whole month I was there. Hotel managers have turned a basic hotel at a budget price into fond memories of a hotel I will visit again,simply by their warm hospitality and helpful attitude.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2013

Raul - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
The Highlight of my Hanoi Trip
The Staff, the location and the value for money
My stay in Hanoi Advisor Hotel is one of the major highlights of my trip in Hanoi. The people who manages the hotel are really lovely and friendly. It feels like I am part of their family during my stay there. I will definitely be back here sootn!
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2013

HOCK - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Family owned hotel - friendly owner!
Owner is friendly. Center location
The condition of the hotel is average. However, the couple owner is very friendly and helpful. They always react to our request and treat us like VVIP. Free wifi in the room too. For those budget travellers should not miss this hotel!
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2013

Lucy - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
A Very Pleasant Stay with Great Hosts
Friendly Staff, Breakfast and Clean
The couple who host the operation are particularly helpful and informative and most importantly friendly. THey helped us book the Ha Long Bay trip effortlessly. Very recommended.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2013

WEN - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
A host like friend
people,service,nice tour package provided
The host of the hostel are actually a couple. They are friendly. It is quite easy for us to explore at the area near hom kien lake and the local restaurants are easy to be found.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: