Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 702 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 702 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,4
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,4
Ordina in base

Ali - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
my stay at Legacy Hotel Hang Ga,Old Quarter Ha Noi
great staff! very helpful
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2015

Huy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Great place to stay
Room, Staff, Location
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2015

Jerald - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!
The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2015

Glenn - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Very Good
The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
A Good Experience.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2015

Julie - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Last night in Vietnam splurge
Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2015

Evan - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Best Location
staff, location, service
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2015

glen - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Hanoi legacy
Location staff communication
Very enjoyable
Recensione del: 26 luglio 2015

Anne - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff
location, staff, service
There is really nothing I didn't like. If I had to find any negative it would only be that the breakfast selection was small however the hotel is a small boutique hotel so they are only catering for a small number of people and this is to be expected. I can't really fault this hotel at all. The staff were amazing and will help in anyway they can. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Location is very very awesome. We would definitely stay here again.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2015

Sammathy - Vietnam
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Great accommodation with very friendly
Service, location, staff
Accommodation experience was great! Hotel facilities are at it's best. Hotel staff were very professional and room was of very good standard. Localtion was also great for lake and shopping area. I will surely recommend this to my friend.
Recensione del: 23 luglio 2015

Michael - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
My favourite Ha Noi budget hotel
Location; Ambience; Breakfast
My third stay says it all!
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: