Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 776 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Kerstin - Estonia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Budget hotel
Small and narrow rooms. Staff were friendly and good location
This 's a budget hotel for backpackers and the location was very good. Room was narrow and small but clean and fine for short stay. Breakfast was limited and most of the food were cold. However the staff and location were really good.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2013

chen - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
great location, and good service with smile
hotel is clean and the breakfast is good
hotel is just locate at the shoes street,near to the lake centre of the old quarter,you can get your food easily along the street and shopping around, here i would like to thanks mr.tien use his motorbike to give me a free round trip at the old town, the staff always with smile.
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2013

Steven - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
deceant hotel with deceant price
near amenities
i have stay here for 5 days, the hotel room not bad, but the lobby and dining area quite lousy. The location is good. The price is not high
Recensione del: 03 gennaio 2013

Philip - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Great location in the heart of Hanoi
Position, cleanliness and well priced.
Breakfast was fantastic, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2013

Richard - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
backpacker style
a room with beds...lol
Backpacker style hotel rooms, noisy, dirty floors and cold. Not a warm hotel, definitely not for honeymooners.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2013

NG - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Great location to visit the attractions nearby
The room is nice and clean with all the basic facilities provided including a laptop. But the internet speed is slow. Nevertheless, The staff is very helpful and resourceful in giving information about the local touring activities and booking of air tickets. The breakfast is quite good too.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2012

Ng - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
friendly and good service hotel
clean and comfortable room. near to the food stall and restaurants.
Staff there are friendly and helpful. Hotel very near to the city lake garden. Room is clean and comfortable. Very nice place to stay but price is after 50% discount.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2012

Bill - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Suite Vista Città
Soggiorno di 10 notti - dicembre 2012
Very happy with this hotel
Staff, location, cleanliness
The staff are wonderful; friendly, helpful, and professional. The room was extremely clean, modern and spacious. The breakfast was good and the seating rather limited but the cooks were so great that it made the breakfast experience great. One day I did not feel well and the next day I received a call from the staff asking how I was feeling and if there was anything they could get for me and telling me that if I was hungry they would be happy to bring me something to eat. If I am able to visit Hanoi again this is where I want to stay.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2012

anna - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Nice room and friendly,lovely staff
good location,delicious breakfast
From the moment I arrived at hotel the staffs welcomed me with hot tea and showed me famous places to visit and shopping in hanoi,recommend good restaurant Quan an Ngon.The room was nice decored with window and laptop which was very useful cause I didn't bring my own lap.The staffs spoke very well english and it seemed that they tried all thier best to make your stay comfortable,always ready to help you with smile on the face.Will come back here again soon
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2012

caroline - Germania
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Very good service and good price
helpful staff and good location
If you are looking for a quailty hotel in the Old Quarter in Hanoi look no further that this place. It has been nicely renovated. My room on the 6th floor was very spacious, clean and well appointed with a new bathroom facility and balcony to see city. The staff is very friendly and accommodating,always recommend me good place to visit and warned me some scam of taxi in hanoi. The breakfast is very good. The location is ideal in the Old Quarter within walking distance of everything. The staff is very helpful for any excursions you wish to take. Will recommend this lovely hotel
Recensione del: 28 dicembre 2012


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: