Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 776 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità dello staff 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Tan - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2012
Great location and friendly staff
Rooms are big and laptop with internet connection
Hotel located in around street shopping area and 5 mins walking distance to the lake and night market. Road side cooffee and food stalls are also found aound the area.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2012

Crystal - Australia
In coppia
Suite Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
Beautiful suite!! very modern layout.
Right smack bang in the middle of everything
Great location to get to just about anything in the heart of Hanoi. The streets are very confusing but the hotel is absolutely gorgeous. We loved the room it was like being in a modern apartment. The service was great and their english was great too. We stayed at the green mango for a few nights too and we wished we had booked the royal view for the whole trip as the room and hotel was just incredible compared to the green mango which was a budget style hotel.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2012

Than - Myanmar (Birmania)
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Perfect location and tidy room
New and fine furniture, provides Laptop
Nice moment at Hanoi with Royal view hotel, Service are good and perfect. Location is at the old quarter and anywhere can go within short walking distance. Near Hoam Kiem Lake, water-puppet theatre and night street market. Hotel rooms are big enough for couple. Breakfast buffet is quite nice and delicious. Hotel provides Laptop and free WiFi access.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2012

Keith - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Great location
Right in the middle of the Old Quarter shopping district.
we wished we had more time to stay longer. this place is right in the middle of the old quarter shopping district. i could spend a whole day just sipping coffee in one of the nearby cafes (hue cafe for weasel coffee, a must!) people watching and snacking on street food. there are a bazillion shops within easy walking distance. it is also close to many museums, water puppet theaters, and parks. we, unfortunately, booked an interior room and cannot comment on the view.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2012

katie - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Great customer service,Good location
nice room,friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
I stayed here for 1 weeks and really enjoyed my holiday here.The hotel located in a good location,just some minutes walk to hoan kiem lake.the room is spacious with laptop inside.Staffs here are friendly and helpful,always answer my questions with a smile.they helped me to book ha long bay Bhaya cruise which was amazing.they offered me free taxi to airport as well.nice touch.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2012

Peter - Norvegia
Viaggiatori singoli
Junior Suite con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
At arrival staff sat down with us giving us information about evrything you need to know about hanoi, shoping, tours, dining. Gave us a pocketmap of city center and marked out good restaurants and so on. Rooms were good. The hotel arranges tours around hanoi and to halong bay. All in all great evrything about the hotel.
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2012

Peter - Norvegia
In coppia
Suite Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
Staff was a 10 out of 10. Never seen better. All in all great hotel I wil stay at again
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2012

Oleg - Russia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe Tranquilla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2012
Lovely hotel & Staff
small hotel but nice
The hotel is quite great. I felt comfortable to stay here.... hope you guy like it too.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2012

thikhanhngoc - Vietnam
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
im happy during stay here and this is second trip to HN stay in the hotel. this is very good hotel location
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2012

Chuan - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Deluxe Tranquilla
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
Great Location. Good Services
Friendly Staff
great location ... 5 mins walk to hoen kiem lake & water puppet theatre and 10 mins walk to all main street in old quater. very convenient hotel for first timer to hanoi city.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2012


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: