Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 777 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 8,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Michael - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2012
If you like hard beds, stay here
Location
Didn't get up graded rooms this time but they did take care of our luggage while we went to Halong Bay for two nights. The water puppet theatre is just around the corner and there are loads of good places to eat close by. Our new rooms were as good as the last ones and the staff were just as helpful as the first time. But the beds are just as hard, must be a local thing.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2012

Ho - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
Very Helpful Staff
Tour is good, best location!!!!
best location, walk to everywhere, good food around, very helpful staff. fast internet, no idea why i can go onto facebook with this hotel's wifi (vietnam banned facebook) ,but bed bugs =.= overall very happy with the stay. thanks
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2012

Supramaniam - Singapore
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
Very Accomodatiove and Centrally Located
Location of the Hotel in Old Quarters
The hotel is located centrally in the Old Quarters, hence moving around was a breeze, without having to hassle with taxis or other public transportation. Restaurants, pubs and other attractions are just within walking distance.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2012

natcha - Thailandia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2012
Hotel Average reas onable size room
Location central
Because off your companys incompetence I incurred acost off $21US on arrival when i know when booking that i booked for 2 people and also we were downgraded in room size so wasnt very happy at all hoping you will do something about this
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2012

Kok - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
hotel with good location around old quater
The room Decoration
we arrive at the hotel close to evening time, this hotel is harder to spot because it is situated in a busy street. so just follow the shop no. and find this hotel. one of the disadvantage of this hotel is that when we booked through agoda. until the hotel counter then i only realized that actually agoda only offer 1 room for 1 pax... as i travelled with my spouse, so we need to pay 5usd for extra 1 pax. other than that, the room was nicely decorated, makes the whole room looks like a studio suite actually as we stayed at the highest room... once again, thanks for having us staying in the executive room and the breakfast served was much of a vegetarian buffet but we enjoyed it a lot
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2012

Bruce - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
Royal Treatment
Close to the city center and Hoa Khiem Lake and restaurants.
My stay at the Royal View Hotel was most enjoyable...The hotel is a favorite of guest that I spoke with during breakfast. The breakfast was great and there was something for everyone. I really liked that eggs were prepared to order. The hotel staff was courtesy and extremely helpful. I would stay at this hotel again...I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much...
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2012

Go - Indonesia
In gruppo
Camera Deluxe Tranquilla
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2012
great service!
nice staffs, great location
this hotel was great! we're very satisfied after stayed for 3 nights there.. it has very helpful staffs and also very friendly. if you stayed there and you want to take some tours to halong bay or other site, maybe you'd be better take a tour provided by this hotel. it's located at the center of old quarter area. just few steps from this hotel, you would find hoan kiem lake, many cafe and restaurants, and also a lot of shops. very recommended place to stay in hanoi.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2012

Wilson -
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Deluxe Tranquilla
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Excellent Location
Location,
booked a deluxe room. ended up with one with a balcony (per the staff, it was an upgrade) that faces the street. street noise can be excessive in the morning. some sort of broadcast by the government at 7:30am everyday for the two nights i stayed. a very short walk to the old quarter with plenty of food venues around. less than 2 minutes walk to the hoan kiem lake. resonablily priced. didn't try the breakfast since ithad very limited selections. newly decorated room with a laptop you can use. smell of food leaked through the door in the morning though. book this hotel if you can spare the $ and don't want to stay at the run-down guest houses in the old quarter.
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2012

David - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2012
Professional service with high quality room
Everything in room was good quality, especially the bathroom & facilities. Laptop provided if you don't have your own. Comfy desk & chair.
Friendly staff, professional service. Allowed me to check in early in the morning as the room was already free. While the included breakfast was probably good Vietnamese fare, it left me looking for some Western-style food. I normally book budget hotels ($15-30) but I chose this one because of a 40% discount. I was impressed with this hotel, but I can't comment on how it compares with others in the same price range.
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2012

PETER - Australia
In coppia
Camera Superior Quiet
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2012
Fantastic Location
Location. Helpful staff
This hotel is only quite small but is in a fantastic position to be able to get around the Old Quarter of Hanoi. You just have to walk out the door and everything is there. Less than a minute to the Lake. Easy walking distance to Lake,markets,Opera House,embassies and some museums. The staff are very friendly and helpful (was even presented with a rose and chocolates for Valentine's Day!!) Breakfast adequate. The room we had was quite large with a king size bed and a single. We organised an airport pick-up which happened without any problems. A very enjoyable stay!
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2012


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: