Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 775 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 775 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,1
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,4
  • Cibo/pasti 7,2
Ordina in base

David -
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amy - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Quang - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Quang - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Carol - Australia
In coppia
Suite Queen
Soggiorno di 10 notti - agosto 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Robert - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jie - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Craig - Australia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tamara - Danimarca
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Nice hotel, freindly staff
Clean, new, freindly staff
We had a very nice stay for one night. The room was very nice and claen, the staff was friendly and very helpfull and the breakfast was great.
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Simon - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room size, Location
Excellent Hotel for the price. Room was immaculate. Staff speak very good english and are more than happy to help you find your way around Hanoi. I lost my phone whilst staying at this hotel and the staff were really helpfull, going so far as taking me to the police station to report it lost and translating for me. Breakfast was also good, with a good selection on the menu.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: