2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Jesse - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Mediocre hotel with friendly service.
Friendly and accommodating staff.
We were warmly greeted upon our arrival and the room was basic yet reasonably comfortable. Plusses were a very nice staff and decent breakfast, negatives were the lack of hot water, noise (to be expected in the old quarter) and no flexibility in having a late check out without extra charges.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2013

ERNEST - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Nice clean hotel in good location
Very helpful friendly staff. Comfortable hotel and very good value.
Enjoyed staying at this hotel, down a side road which gave it the status of a haven in a noisy, busy, traffic mad city.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2013

SarahJane - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Hotel was okay, breakfast not great.
Good location, resteraunt was awesome
Good location, nice shower. The room was pretty small and the breakfast was not great. The dinner at the same restaurant however was AMAZING! Good priced food and some of the best western food I've had in Vietnam.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2013

Ralph - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Well maintained hotel with exceptional service
Good location in old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to shopping and resturants.
Reception upon arrival was excellent. Everybody was very helpfull and the staff went out of their way to welcome you. Upon arrival one staff member will sit with you with a welcome drink and discuss about the hotel, services and enquire about your plans and then suggest ways they can help etc. Also provided a map and pointed out the arreas of interest in relation to the location of the Hotel. I found this very helpfull as it was my first visit to the city. also travel / sightseeing service help me in choosing a package for Halong Bay. Their suggested tour provider turned out to one the highlights of my entire trip.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2013

sharon - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
very good hotel in quit alley in busy city
service, shower, location
hanoi is a very busy city, but still you want to be in the centre. just in walking distance of many things worth seeing, you have this very good hotel rising dragon. in the middle of the very busy historic city centre, but in a real quit alley (as far as that is possible). good room, perfect shower (hot, big beam, new) and best service we had this far. after staying 4 nights (we also left our luggage there when we did the boat trip to haling bay) we had to take the night train to hue but we were not sure how everything worked. hotel made sure that the bell boy went with us with our taxi, waited with us at the station and even brought our luggage to the right cabin! price is definitely good for all you get! i would absolutely recommend to our friends.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2013

Yiu - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
good location but a little bis difficult to find
excellent service and rooms are nice and clean
the staffs helped me to buy the sim card and helped me to active the data service. we stayed in 2 different days and the rooms are nice and clean. food in restaurant are good. need to order the beef noodle separately.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2013

Tu - Canada
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
No frills hotel,
centre of old quarter but quiet
Very friendly and attentive staff. Breakfast more complete than other boutique hotels I stayed before in area. I would likely go back
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2013

Cynthia - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2013
Outstanding experience-hotel, staff, programs
Excellent service on every level of staffing. Beautiful hotel, very clean rooms, nicely priced. Service and travel staff exceed expectations in anticipating every need.
This is a fantastic hotel to stay in while in Ha Noi. I continued to reserve additional days here. Regardless of nationality, one feels part of this "family". There is genuine caring and interest in providing the best service possible along with supporting interesting experiences in Ha Noi. The student guide program the hotel offers at no expense is exceptional and was one of the highlights of my stay. I highly recommend Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The adjoining spa offers a very nice menu of services at reasonable prices and the massage staff( I had two people randomly) are well trained and skilled in what they do.
Recensione del: 09 febbraio 2013

Sheila - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Very nice hotel, would def recommend it!
Very nice, modern and clean rooms, great breakfast, very centrally located and friendly staff
Truly enjoyed my stay here, it was a mere 5 min walk into the center of the old quarter and very close to the weekend night market. The rooms were very nice, a bit small but compared to other hotels in the area it was great. The showers were a bit strange as they were connected to the bedroom itself, so when you came out of the shower you walked right into the room and it would leak a bit sometime but the shower itself was actually very nice! Breakfast was delicious and very tasteful and the staff very accommodating and friendly. My only recommendation is to not book the cooking class through the hotel, although the cook was very friendly, he hardly spoke English and we didn't learn much. Also don't go to the hotel spa they very a bit unprofessional and did not do a great job. But overal I really loved this hotel, it's very affordable and lovely would def come back and recommend it to anyone going to Hanoi!
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2013

Mahtani - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
lovely place and endless smiles
The rooms were cozy
really good hotel. worth the money spent. no one service wise. superb place to spend with your loved ones
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: