2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Stephen - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2013
Great hotel on a dodgy street with character
Great rooms, amazing staff' great breakfast
What can I say, amazing hotel, superb staff, great location in Old Quarter (though on a dark street). Loved our stay here would def recommend.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2013

Dilin - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Lovely hotel but slight small rooms
Really friendly staff
Small cosy and nicely decorated room with rose petals on the bed. Slightly too dimly lit rooms for my liking. Very friendly and helpful staff with good command of English. Internet in room was not good. Could only get very weak reception at the door of my room. This may be due to my room being at the end of the floor. However internet at the rest of the hotel is good for example, the restaurant and lobby area.
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2013

Jean - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2013
Central Hotel with a great breakfast
Great breakfast
Central hotel and well priced. I was a solo traveller, but there was a sale so I booked a family room. The room was HUGE for Asian standards, but just slightly larger than a normal sized Western rooms. Breakfast is great and the wi fi is fast. Took a few tours through the hotel, but I would probably book my own if I had the choice.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2013

heng - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Clean and quiet hotel
Nice breakfast
good place to stay as it near to city town.is very convenient to all the shopping mall that are within walking distance.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2013

Wendy - Canada
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Great Hotel & Friendly Staff
Clean, modern rooms & a central location
We were a group of 3 and we stayed at the hotel for 10 days during our visit to Hanoi. We had a superior room which was spacious with a large balcony and tastefully decorated, The rooms spotlessly clean and the beds very comfortable. Complimentary bottled water, tea, coffee and fresh fruit provided. The full breakfast offered a wide array of choices to suit any taste - hot foods, soup, bacon, pancakes, eggs made to order, cereal, fresh fruit, yoghurt and assorted breads. Best breakfast that we received during our 6 week tour of Southeast Asia. The staff were the highlight of our stay at the hotel. They were always helpful, ensured we were comfortable and any requests were followed upon immediately. They went out of their way to accommodate our needs and ensure we were happy. The level of customer service was excellent. We also used the tour guide services of Mr Bie who took care of all our trip excursions which were thoroughly enjoyed and good value. The hotel is a close walk to the lake, mausoleum and temple of literature. Overall a great hotel and the place to stay when in Hanoi.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2013

Patiya - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Lovely hotel but no good location
Great services
it was very nice with warm welcomes from their staff. the room was small but great designed.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2013

ALAN - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Fantastic Hotel! Home away from home.
Service, service, service!
we can't recommend this hotel highly enough. stayed here for 7 nights over 3 different visits. great location and very comfortable rooms (we chose a room with no window which was dark and quiet...just what you need after the hanoi streets). what really makes this place so great though is the staff. not only impeccable service from everyone but a lot of care and friendship. the tour desk is not only very professional but gets the best deals for you as well....totally trustworthy. restaurant and breaky are very good (creme brule's every night)and the best massage i got in vietnam from the in house spa. definately the place to stay if in the old quarter!
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2013

Carly - Nuova Zelanda
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
The most welcoming and helpful service
Absolutely everything, could not fault it!
We arrived, shaken from a terrible taxi encounter and were greeted by the wonderful staff of Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. They made every effort to ensure our stay in Hanoi was enjoyable and positive, including checking us in 4 hours early, organising a day trip to Ha Long Bay, wonderful spa visits, recommending restaurants and must see sights, and organising not only an airport transfer at 4am, but also breakfast to take with us! The hotel itself was lovely, comfortable and welcoming with some beautiful touches. We had an amazing stay here, only wishing that we could have extended our trip. I would go out of my way to recommend that a visitor to Hanoi should stay here, whether you be a couple, family, or solo traveller.
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2013

Bjorn - Paesi Bassi
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Great Service
Breakfast, dinner
Overall best hotel we had during our 3 week trip through Vietnam. All our hotels were in the same price range
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2013

Siam - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
nice modern hotel with great service
modern clean room and excellent service from friendly staff
Actually this is my second time staying at this hotel. First time the hotel was still under renovation in some parts in April 2012. This time we (6 friends) arranged with hotel to rent a van and pick us up at the airport so we arrived early in the morning at the hotel. We asked the staff to find us a room so we could freshen up but it's too early. We understood and would be willing to pay extra for one room if available. They allowed us to use the spa rooms free of charge instead. We left some luggages at the hotel as we toured Hanoi and left for Sapa that evening. After we returned from Sapa in the early morning, they also provided us spa rooms to freshen up again. Then we stayed at the hotel three rooms but for only one night. The hotel and the rooms are small but nice clean modern style. But the great things are the staff of this hotel who understood and helped us a lot. They spoke fluent English and gave us useful information. We really appreciated thier service-mind and their smiles so we gave them Christmas gifts we brought from Thailand and they were surprisingly glad. We all had good times staying at this hotel. At night, we went out and experienced Vietnamese people "jamming" along the streets with happy faces on Christmas's eve. After all it's Merry Christmas!
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: