2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Tung - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2013
Clean, friendly and comfortable room
Near to shooping areas, centrally located
Good experience because they have a well english spoken staffs and really friendly
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2013

Kwai - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Well design and compact
central located, friendly staffs, near to local food
Everything was great. However, we the inhouse massage was not great for the price. No skills at all.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2013

Shauna - Irlanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Lovey room, on the edge of old quarter
Very comfortable bed, stylish room, very helpful staff
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2013

Maretha - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Good breakfast, central location
clean room, friendly staff, quiet area
nice short stay and we got upgrade room.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Excellent affordable hotel with class A service
Very friendly and helpful staff with excellent English spoken
From the time we stepped into the Hotel till we left the staff took care of all our requests and needs. Upon our arrival we were checked in very quickly with mimimal fuss and Miss Ling sat with us and briefed about the hotel, the city of Hanoi, out trip arrangements to Halong Bay the places of interest to visit and how to get there efficiently and cheaply etc. She was really excellent and should be valued by the Hotel. Upon our return from Ha Long Mr. Bie checked in and upgraded us to a better room. On our first night's stay the water heater in our room 610 was not haveing hot water but it didn't matter to us as the weather was hot and we preferred to bathe in cold water so we did not complain at all. If we did I believe they would have attended to it immediately. That was their type of service. The breakfast was excellent with a good mixture of local and western cuisine. We would certainly return to this hotel if w were to go back to Hanoi for another visit and would unreservedly recommend this hotel to any one intending to visit Hanoi. In our opinion it should be rated as a 4Star instead as 3 star. To all staff thank you for making our stay a memorable and pleasant one.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2013

see - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
cozy & affordable stay
Hotel staff can speak good english. Room is clean, and hotel is close to major attraction areas.
Overall stay was fine, but during last 2 days of our stay, the hotel lost with electricty due to maintenance works carried out at that area.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2013

Wing - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Nice budget hotel with friendly staff
Clean with big, nice balcony. Staff is very friendly and speak fluent English.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2013

Anthea - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
A hotel with good software
Great Staff, great breakfast
Stayed over for 2 nights with my hubby and son. 1st night, air condition suddenly broke down. Within 1 hour from feedback, front office staff transferred us to another hotel under their group. Checked in again for 2nd night, air condition broke down again in the night at about 8. Problem rectified after about 2 hours. Problem recurred in the middle of the night, but we are just too tired to do anything about it until 7+ in the morning when my son is grumbling then i report it to front desk again. This time round, problem rectified it within 30min. I'm really pleased with front office service standards but really found the room temperature unacceptable as it was summer time and outside temperature was about 36degree.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2013

Kah - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
No comment
No comment
Fairly enjoyable
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2013

Chris - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
Great place to stay in the fascinating old quarter
Staff, location, cleanliness
The staff where genuinely friendly and very helpful. The hotel is in the busy Old Quarter and would be a tough place to run a hotel, with its small streets and crazy traffic. It is a really interesting place and great to know you have a clean, comfortable base. The hotel itself is modern and stylish. The rooms were great and everything worked as well as they would from the big international players but at a much lower price. The only exception was trouble with the air conditioning at one time but this was quickly sorted out and compensated for. It was record heat and humidity at the time I was there so it is not surprising the system was struggling. The hotel organised every part of my 7 day stay in Vietnam, including the nights when I wasn't actually staying there. It's a great service. I wouldn't have had time to do that the hard way. You should know that there are several other "Rising Dragon" hotels in the chain. This is the flagship one I believe. I can't speak for the others but I highly recommend the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: