2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Novita - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2013

LIDIJA - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2013

Fumihiko - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2013
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2013

Ben - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2013

WU - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2013

Tony - Canada
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013

Rajinder - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013

Deborah - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013

william - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2013

MA. - Filippine
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 8 notti - marzo 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: