2015
Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 2584 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2584 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,7
  • Posizione 8,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,7
  • Qualità dello staff 8,7
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Anthony - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Very good!
The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly! Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Would stay again
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2013

Yuki - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
awesome
clean, comfortable, nice breakfast
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2013

henry - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
Excellent service and facilities
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good restaurant, clean modern room
We had a deluxe city view room in the new wing. Large modern room, comfortable bed with good quality linen, bathroom well equipped, except no towel rails. Ate dinner twice at the rooftop restaurant. Food was very good as was service. Frront desk staff always very friendly and helpful with local knowledge and calling cabs to the door. A staff member would come out with us to the cab, and speak to the driver to make sure he understood where we wanted to go.Stored a bag for us when we went to Halong Bay overnight, and on our return, while waiting for a transfer to the train station to Sapa, we were offered towels and soap to have a shower. Fantastic service.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2013

henry - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Excellent hotel with great service from all staff
friendly staff, good food at rooftop restaurant, clean big modern room
We arrived for our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace at 6am, having just got off the night train from Sapa. We were incredibly grateful when reception staff told us our room was available for check in! The hotel also stored a bag for us when we went to Sapa. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff. Excellent food and good choice in restaurant. Highly recommended.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2013

christopher - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2013
Pleasant. Room without windows not good
Clean, Friendly, centrally located
Being upgraded to a room without windows was not good. Just like living in a box. Otherwise ok for the price
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2013

Barry - Canada
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Centrally located, Fantastic Staff, Clean hotel in
Staff, Location
Great staff, very clean room, great restaurant, only complaint was that our room's window opened into a central shaft which provided no ventilation. The room was humid and nothing woulde dry in the room. There was an odour of cigarette smoke that pervaded the room and even an air exchanger did not help eliminate it. With better ventilation, the room would have been perfect. However, the staff and the comfort of the bed were excellent.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2013

John - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Worth staying at for reqasonable price
Good location, cheap and friendly
Clean, safe and friendly staff. Would recommend for couples and solo travellers. You will need a taxi to most attractions.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2013

John - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2012
Good hotel to travel around
Clean, nice bath, nice staff
Good hotel, only issue was work was going on next door so a little noisy during the day
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2013

Maria - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2013
The staff made the stay very pleasant.
Staff, Restaurant Food, Bed
This Hotel is a good value for the money, good to visit Hanoi City and easy access to the excursions. Excursions offered by other agencies are cheaper. During the stay was my Mother's BDay and they prepare a surprise cake to celebrate.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2013

Kenneth - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Exceptional overall staff service
Location, service and comfort sums up our staying experience. This is a value for money hotel that made our visit to Hanoi a wonderful experience.
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: