Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 260 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 260 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,3
  • Posizione 9,2
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Meghan - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think
Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2015

daniel - Spagna
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff
staff, food, price
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2015

Umarin - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
good hotel
breakfast and service
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2015

PRIYAH - Malesia
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Great location, valie for money
staff friendly, clean, good location
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2015

MARNOTE - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Lago
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Comfortable hotel
Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2015

Ru - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Value for Money
Location, Service, Value for Money
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015

Michael - Austria
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Città
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Well located budget hotel
location, view (on the lake side), staff
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2015

Verity - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Staff were brilliant
Location,staff and breakfast
Enjoyable.
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015

Kim - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience
Location. Service. Cleanliness
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2015

Rebecca - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Lago
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
x
Staff, location, view
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: