Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1738 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,6
Ordina in base

SIM - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe per Famiglie Vista Città - 4 Adulti
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Great hotel for family travelers
The staff was always helpful and friendly+ good food and good location
We spent 2 nights in a deluxe room and 1 night in a upgraded family suite room on the date of coming back from Halong Bay trip ( wonderful trip which was arranged by Mr. Joe from this hotel). We appreciate the quality of the staff and their hospitably as well. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, very large with 2 kingsize beds. We love the style of the decoration, it looks like king's room. Without any our notice, the room always be cleaned while we were outside. If we get back to Hanoi, we shall return to this hotel.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2014

Jennifer - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Best in Hanoi
best location, friendly and helpful staff
Our room at this hotel was very quiet, spacious and pretty plus modern facilities such as Sofa, safe- box and. It was nice to have a laptop in the room so we could check email and keep in touch with our family anytime without needing to leave the room. The hotel recommended Paradise Spa which was included one free taxi transfer, and it was great! We had couples massages with totally relaxed feeling.The daily breakfast was also very good and tasty. We booked the Halong Bay Tour on Glory Cruise and the tour to Sapa through this hotel and they were both very good quality. We definitely come back this hotel for the next time visit Hanoi.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2014

Hai - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Good trip in Hanoi at Thaison Palace Hotel
Large room and clean+ good breakfats and very friendly staff
There is variety of hotel selections in Hanoi, but luckily we made the right choice at Thaison Palace Hotel with excellent location, very good and sufficient breakfast. The rooms are very reasonable rate. Everybody at the hotel appears so helpful and friendly. Our deluxe room was clean, large and very comfortable and looks more than a 4* hotel. Our room was provided with own PC with a good Wifi connection, flat TV, safe-box... Will stay here again if we decide to come back.
Recensione del: 10 aprile 2014

Mizuho - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Perfect hotel in all
This is a LUXURY SMALL hotel within the Old Quarters. It is about 45 mins from the Airport and very convenient to take their offer for pick up service at 18 USD/ car. There isn't any facilities in the hotel to shout for, but the neatness and cleanliness make up for it. It is also about 1 street away from Hoan Kiem Lake, and other restaurants in the area. The receptionists and concierge staff is well verse in English. They are very friendly and is able to advice places to visit or good massage spa to go to. The hotel room (I stayed in Suite) is also just adequately sized. The suite isn't the same suite u will expect from a 5-star hotel. It is about the same size of a Deluxe room in 5-star hotel. There's 2 king size Size bed, too much furniture (which make the room a bit cramp with 65 Sq ms) and the layout is not abit awkward as they try to squeeze too much into the room. There is much view for a "City View" room since all the buildings are lower height so the views were amazing. Can no hear the noise even though Vietnamese are famous for honking their vehicles. The windows are also very tinted, it is so wise to keep your curtains open as the neighbors are not near for some privacy. Great and perfect hotel!
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2014

Kristyn - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Good Staff, best location and excellent breakfast
Staff, location and very nice room
Couldn't speak more to give highly about this hotel. Amazing, friendly, affordable price, nice room, nice staff, close location to the famous lake in Hanoi. Great value for money, and what you paid for with superb customer service. The color map provided was the first great help from staffs there, and we left our bags at the hotel without any charge fee while going to Halong Bay for 2 days on Galaxy Cruise. Would love to recommend this hotel to everyone, and love to back stay once again next time in Vietnam
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2014

Huat - Malesia
In gruppo
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
average
good breakfast, spacious room
It was just ok. Didnt know why it has high reviews but everything was just average compared to so many other cheaper hotels which are even nearer to old city center.
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2014

Hirouchi - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Good for Biz trip
supportable staff
i mistook for booking day, but they support me kindly and arrange for near group hotel. without any additional charge :)!
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2014

christopher - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
room, staff and location
Upon arrival at airport, we were transferred to the hotel via private car arranged by the hotel, we were greeted by friendly hotel staffs. Enjoyed welcome drinks, and we were immediately briefed on attractions in Hanoi, ways to get there mostly by walking. The staff who served us was in funny and much friendly, showing up answering all our related questions. We booked the tour to Halong Bay for full day and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tour through this hotel and confident to recommend them as the quality very good and also good at prices. All under well control & well - done care
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2014

clement - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Location, staff and rooms of the highest order
Room, staff, location
The staff here are as friendly and helpful as we found in any holiday in Asia. When we were due to leave for the airport on our final day before breakfast, a breakfast box was prepared for us and waiting at the front desk at 4AM so that we could have breakfast. Say no more in my book. The hotel was clean and tidy and every effort was made by staff throughout the stay. Yes, the breakfast wasn't deep in range, yes the rooms are not small. But compared to everywhere else we stayed in Vietnam this was about par for course. Having the location right in the Old Quarter, and also the friendly and helpful staff really made the difference. We highly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2014

Barton - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Outstanding,attentive staff, excellent location
The staff were very helpful,Joe was a true ambassador of Vietnam and made excellent recommendations, location is perfect for water puppet theatre and night market area
We absolutely loved our stay! Joe spoke excellent English and helped arrange an overnight cruise on Halong Bay- it was way beyond our expectations! Our room was huge and very comfortable- great value for this price range. The location was perfect for a quick walk to the lake and water puppet theatre which is a must see! We would stay here on our next visit to Hanoi because the staff makes you feel like you've arrived home!
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: