Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 32 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,4
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,5
  • Cibo/pasti 7,3
Ordina in base

brody - Australia
In coppia
Appartamento Vista Oceano con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Nice and relaxing
loction, views and pools
very nice and relaxing. Will be back again.great weather also at Airlie Beach and receptionist wsa helpful with tour information.
Recensione del: 24 dicembre 2013

Fuad - Svezia
In coppia
Appartamento Vista Oceano con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Great location and pool area.
Locqtion, room and pools.
We loved our stsy because of the room, pool and location.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2013

Fuad - Svezia
In coppia
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Peautiful and perfect location.
Great rooms, beautiful pool and perfect location.
We loved our stay because of the nice room, great pools and ocqtion. Nice staff also.
Recensione del: 22 dicembre 2013

Paul - Australia
In coppia
1 Camera Superior
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2013
Good location, large room
Large rooms with washing machine dishwasher etc and well located toward the bottom of the hill. Good value all in all.
Very enjoyable experience and was definitely good value for the money we paid.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

Daniel - Australia
In coppia
Appartamento Centro Benessere con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Great
Everything
Fantastic place great jacoozi really nice. Great views and friendly staff. Airlie beach was under construction which was a little bit of a shame however something that couldn't been planned but non the less great. Thanks
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2013

Amy - Australia
In gruppo
2 Camere Superior
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Excellent room. Spa on the balcony
View, spa, big room
Excellent. Do not allow late check out. Excellent view, the best in airlie
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2013

Suthathinee - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Appartamento Vista Oceano con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
lovely resort
promotion
It's clean, quite and good place to relax. I will recommend my friends to stay here on holiday. It's valued for holiday trip with family or couple.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2013

Sharah - Australia
In coppia
Appartamento Centro Benessere con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Good location close to main street
Clean, friendly staff
The Resort is within walking distance of the main street for shopping, tours, eating and night life, but is set back far enough to not cop the noise. Had no problem sleeping in the beds were very comfortable. Cooking facilities were very basic I would take a knife next time for cutting veg etc.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2012

glenn - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
2 Camere Superior
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2012
great hotel great service best place
view,jacuzzi, location
we stayed in 2 room spa suite with 2 couples and our 4 month old baby ...just like a home away from home ..i would recommend this place for couples wishing to entertain or families..definitely go for the rooms with jacuzzi on balcony.
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2012

Anyphet - Laos
In gruppo
Appartamento Vista Oceano con 2 Camere
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Perfect location but unfriendly staff
Location is great, you'll find every thing you need (restaurants, bars and shops) for a short walk like 3-5 min from hotel
receptionists (the old lady) had a really bad manner. she seems to be ignored the international tourists.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2012


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: