2015
Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 1915 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1915 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,6
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 9,2
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,5
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Amar - Bahrain
In coppia
Soggiorno di 6 notti - marzo 2016
Great experience
Avista is definitely going to be our destination next time we visit Phuket
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

GANG - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Seriously?
1. It should be called as Mosquito Hotel but not Avista.It has Mosquito Repellent in room, and if you call service, incense will be used in room. But, none of these work. I also bought Raid liquid, but it won't work neither. The mosquito in room is just like crazy about you (your blood), and we are bitten during shower, go to toilet, sleeping, or any other activities that expose your skin to the air. Yes, I know that the hotel is built on hill and there're lots of plants/trees around. But my friend stayed at the Westin which also built on hill years ago, and the mosquito isn't that wild there. 2. Facilities. Well, the room costs a lot, but the facilities are not good enough. For example, the bottle water. Pool packaging and having problem when you try to open it. Toilet paper, hard to tear down a decent length but pull apart every inches. No tooth brush or tooth paste. Light in room, tungsten lamp but not led. AC, too loud even with Low setting. The room smells like web blankets, the bed is wet and you need to keep AC working all day to make it dry. 3. Location. Well, it's on the hill so you definitely need shuttle bus to Patong beach. If you take Tutu(?) or Taxi, it will cost you about 300-350B. The timing of shuttle bus is not good enough. Hotel to Jungceylon - 10/11/13/15/16/17:30/19:30/20:30/21:30, Jungceylon to Hotel - 11:15/13:15/15:15/16:15/18/20/22:30/23. Missing shuttle at meal time. And since no AC in shuttle, when you waiting in the shuttle bus, it's hot like hell... 4. Cleanness. I see mosquito, I see some bugs in the wood, that's fine. But when I see flys in restaurant, I can't take it anymore. The story is, one morning when I went to restaurant zone for breakfast, I saw some flys around reception. I didn't feel much bad about it because the mosquito issue bothering me all night, I just would like to eat something. I took the plate, and went to the bakery area, got some croissant, which is really good btw, and would like to have some jam. But then, I
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alistair - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Superb Hotel, very high quality. Will visit again
The service, the room and the pool
Perfect
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tin - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Is best of the best !!!!
I will try this hotel again !!!! I love it !
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ricki - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Good location, spacious & quiet
You can watch the beautiful sun setting from their rooftop bar (as shown in their photos) but they also have some kind of constructions going on (imagine a gaint crane sticking out in the background). The crane didn't seem to be in operation though so at least it's not noise. Rooms are spacious. Basic toiletries (no shaver, body lotion or mouth wash). Food prices are moderate and taste good.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

kamphee - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
:)
Hotel area, design layout,food,
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SHUK - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
good!
good!
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

FENG - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Very good hotel & Very Strange Hotel Policy
Room, Swimming Pool, View
QUite good stay in Avisat, except the Check-Out process. It consumes much time with no pre-reminding.
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Steven - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
A hidden gem....Great staff and beautiful location
All of the staff at the Avista Hideaway were extremely helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our 3-nght stay. I will say the hotel, which consists of many levels built into the side of a hill, can be a bit confusing, almost like a maze. But the rooms are very nice and extremely comfortable. We were upgraded to a jacuzzi suite, which was huge and even had a private rooftop patio. For dining, don't miss out an alfresco dinner at the Sizzle restaurant, located on the rooftop above the lobby. We had a "surf and turf" meal consisting of a seafood platter and steak. Everything was done very nicely and the staff were super attentive without being intrusive. The Avista is located on a hill a few kilometres outside of (and a world away from) Patong Beach. There is a shuttle bus from the the hotel to Jungceylon mall. However, the shuttle service would be better if it was more frequent. We'd recommend taking a walk up the dirt road past the Avista Hideaway hotel to Freedom Beach. It's only about 500 meters to the beach, but that includes a couple of hundred meters climb down the hill to the beach. A good workout, but well worth it since Freedom Beach is probably one of the nicest spots in Phuket.
Recensione del: 29 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alexander - Svezia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Pleasure!
Really nice and friendly with great location and value for money!!
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: