Eccellente 8,6
sulla base di 2067 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2067 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,2
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 9,0
  • Qualità del servizio 9,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 8,1
Ordina in base

Rahim - Pakistan
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Good location
Good value for money and amazing location and hotel staff is great.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2016

Anita - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Average Experience
Hotel facilities are great and staff are friendly, but not able to give recommendations of the surroundings. Location wise it's pretty okay, only issue was it being on top of a steep hill which when it rained, wasn't to pleasant to walk up and down. Should have some sort of shuttle/ferrying system from the hotel to the foot of the hill on days with heavy showers. Don't think I'll stay here again unless the prices are an absolute bargain.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2016

shaoxia - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2016
very good hotel, good location, friendly staff
very good hotel, good location, friendly staff
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016

Kian - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Good hotel with friendly staff
Friendly staff and nice room.. Pro: Free scheduled shuttle service to Patong and Kata beach Cons: Limited breakfast variety
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016

Judy - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Dissapointed
We stayed on this hotel for 3 nights. The 1st day of arrival, we checked in to the room and wanted to take a shower before nap. The toiletries - shampoo, conditioner, lotion and soap were there except shower gel. Then the floor in the room is quite sticky but we couldt find the terry cloth slipper in the room. Moreover, theres no laundry bag in the room too. And we had to call and request. Its actually small matter, but what i wanna point out is, the cleaner should make sure everything is fill up then only the room is ready to serve the next customer. Anyway, the shower gel was finished on the second day before the housekeeping. When we back from outside, theres nothing been refill in toilet and even the tea and coffee. We didnt request anymore because we cant wait them to deliver so we end up use soap. 3rd day, they refilled as usual. Another thing is breafast! I love thailand's hotel's breakfast, because they served delicious and variety breakfast.. Each time i go thailand, i always tell my family that must take hotel's breakfast. But novotel avista at phuket dissapointed me. First, very limited selection. Second, not tasty. I had the fried noodles on the first day, no taste at all.... Then i didnt take the breakfast on the following days anymore which i already paid for it. Overall, its not up to my expectation..
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2016

Kari - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2016

Keith - Bhutan
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 5 notti - luglio 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2016

- Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Far from the Patong beach THB 1000 per car per trip. Waterpark, outdoor pool, restuarant and room i
The major problem of this resort is the transportation. Patong (THB1000) Airport (THB500) Phuket down town (shuttle THB300 per person)
Recensione del: 13 luglio 2016

Ben - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Comfortable rooms with friendly staff
Nice clean hotel with big room with balcony. Uphill walk can be tricky for older people. Didn't affect us much as there were Taxis always near hotel entrance. Only had to walk up twice during the stay. Breakfast was good Recommend dedicated tuktuk to take people up and down anytime instead of twice a day shuttle. Overall a great hotel
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Soetikno - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 6 notti - giugno 2016
excellent
Need to promote more about the location (Kata Beach), since that the strong point of the hotel compare with other big hotel
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: