2015
Ottimo 7,8
sulla base di 6377 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 6377 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,9
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Jasmine - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Didn't live up to its ratings
location. pool.
Booked 2 nights here because of reviews. On arrival, the hotel looked quite good however all the water features (fountains etc) were not working and drained of all water making it look dirty and badly maintained. Floor was a but dirty, the ac vent had popped out, the bath tub was dirty and the sheets were a bit moist probably from not enough drying time. The biggest problem I had was the power sockets. All the adaptors would not go in.. even the kettle which was provided for use! I called reception and they sent someone up to take a look. 30 minutes later we were starving and got impatient so we called again. The guy arrived after another 15 minutes and simply jammed the kettle adapter with A LOT of force into the socket, leaving my partner and I baffled. To me, that seemed like such a hazard.. I definitely would not try that one myself unless I wanted to experience an electrocution.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2014

Gideon - Sudafrica
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Awesome Amazing
Beautiful Hotel, swimming pool , breakfast
Our stay at Baan Laimai Resort was amazing. From the moment we've stepped in we were greeted with warm smiles and that made you feel most welcome. The staff is friendly and very assistful. Will surely stay there again.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014

david - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
if you want cheap, unpleasant, you got it!
fast elevator, kid friendly, location
I arrive at 1pm. Receptionist wont even check my reservation to see if my room is ready. Says I must wait to check in at 2pm! Really a great wsy to say "Welcome!" I check in at 2pm. Lady says " You must list the name if guest now with ID or my reservation for 2 is cancelled & I will have to pay 1000b for a 2nd guest later. Really?? The gym is next to reception desk, wide open to lobby, no wall or glass separation..Really? Elevator floor has that fake green grass for flooring. Really? I check ot, I am in a hurry, running to taxi ( They have ny credit card on file for any finsl charges, though there are none. They literally grab me & say I cant leave until they check my room? This hotel is cheap..why? Cause you truly get what you pay for. Terrible customer service!!
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014

Tony - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
GREAT LOCATION IN PATONG
GREAT POOL NEAR BEACH NEAR NIGHTLIFE
REASONABLE
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2014

Jade - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Great location with great choices of food nearby!
Location, surrounding amenities, and friendly staff
We arrived at the hotel at 1100. We were pleased to be able to be checked-in early as indicated via agoda booking. In the same time, our friends room were arranged next to ours as requested! We are very pleasant with it. Rooms are spacious as seen on photos. The pool is the best facilities of the hotel as it's easily access anywhere and installed with jacuzzi at every corner. The orientation of the pool and deck is a great concept for guests to linger around. The location of the hotel is a min walk away from macdonalds, burger kings, watsons, family mart and tours operators. Will definitely recommend to our friends and will be our future choice of stay in phuket as well!
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014

He - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Vista Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
good memory
good location, good environment, close to the beach
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014

Matthias - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Disappointed
location pool
Wifi only at reception strong enough, cold water in bathroom, average service, parts of Hotel still under construction
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014

Hassan - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Balcone
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
baan laimai
location. design. atmosphere.
A pleasure
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014

Shaun - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Not In Use
Nothing Nothing Nothing
This room was not able to cancel and make any amendment to it. So nothing to comment
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014

Shaun - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
Value for money
Location, Nice Pool and Value for money
The stay with my friends was good but the customer service counter staff were a little attitude. Well, maybe is because of value for money so they shown attitude to guest. I found that their attitude towards Asian and Caucasian was a little different, maybe I am too sensitive on this. Well, Overall stay was not bad only the customer service parts need to look into it.
Recensione del: 01 settembre 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: