Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 147 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 147 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 5,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Diana - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Bungalow Deluxe Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
good value for money
price, the staff
everything was good, except there is no dressing mirror in the bedroom and the AC was not cold enough (may because the weather outside was too hot)
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nithin - Singapore
In coppia
Bungalow Deluxe Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Not a proper hotel
Access to Jimbaran beach and Uluwatu
Stay was not great as expected from such kind of hotels. However this is not a full-fledged functioning hotel, nor it is a 3-star hotel. Service or reception literally doesn't exist.
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ong - Singapore
In coppia
Villa con Piscina Privata con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2015
very friendly staff
staff, atmosphere, affordable
Very pleasant and nice. Very nice and helpful staff
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hiro - Giappone
In coppia
Villa con Piscina Privata con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Great place
Great service, great place
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

suci - Indonesia
In coppia
Villa con Piscina Privata con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Bad place!
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Scott - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Bungalow Deluxe Lato Piscina
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

embun - Indonesia
In coppia
Villa con Piscina Privata con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Good villa
Clean cheap cute
So far so good.
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MARDIANA - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Villa con Piscina Privata con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
i'm very disappointed
bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
one night
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

William - Francia
In coppia
Villa con Piscina Privata con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame
Nice concept
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Australia
In coppia
Villa con Piscina Privata con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
staff are nice
pool is nice
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: