Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 726 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,3
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 6,0
  • Qualità dello staff 6,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,0
Ordina in base

felix - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
good but far
the location is pretty far from the beach. and the alley is quite dark with some to none street lamp. the breakfast is okay. not good and not bad. room is ok. a bit dust in the bed. the bathroom sometimes dont have hot water. i dont use the swimming pool, but its tempting from the look of it. overall, with this price i think its a good hotel.
Recensione del: 14 luglio 2016

Hangga - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Good place with cheap price
The place is in poppies near kuta beach but we need to walk quite far to the beach because this hotel located hinterland or inland (sangat masuk kedalam) unless you guys rent a bike. The breakfast is very very simple. The food not so good. The staff need more smile. The room is good but in term of cleanliness is not so good. Overall oke because worth of money. Cheap price
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2016

Leanne - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - giugno 2016
Only good for teenagers looking for a very cheap hotel near the Nightclub district.
Even though it is a cheap hotel they did not provide the level of cleanliness you would expect from any hotel in Bali. Dine in room dishes were not retrieved for several days causing ant plagues. Basic amenities such as replenishing soap and shampoo, toilet paper were forgotten unless requested. Had a blocked toilet and shower. Useless shower, no bath plug, no fridge, no universal adapters. Several times no hot water. Very basic breakfast. No safe in room. Very hard beds and pillows. Suitable for teenagers looking for a cheap hotel in the nightclub area. Would not stay there again.
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016

HSI - Taiwan
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Just very closer to beach
Breakfast just few things the room just very basic and a little bit smile the location is good swimming pool and bar is cool
Recensione del: 30 giugno 2016

Troy - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 32 notti - maggio 2016
Extremely disappointing
Extremely disappointed bathroom disgusting and mouldy. Smell of sewage couldn't sleep in the room. Check out within one day of arrival suppose to stay for two weeks Money refunded and went else where.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2016

Kanabathey - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
A Good Stay @ Bali
Everything was great except for the toilet part,they got to change the ancient old door and the tiles in the toilets,looks kinda dirty.
Recensione del: 16 giugno 2016

Kelly - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Good value for money
Pros: Awesome pool & pool bar, decent sized rooms, good price, close to beach and market shopping, nice meals Cons: Stinky bathrooms, below average breakfast with little variety compared to other hotels, staff are nice enough but didn't go out of their way to assist with queries
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2016

Joseph - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Close location to beach
The place is getting a little tired, I have stayed here several times over the past 3 to 4 years. Still problems with internet in the rooms but ok at reception. The pool area very tidy and clean but limited amount of deck chairs for guests. Breakfast reasonable considering the nightly tariff.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Emily - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Bathroom had an awful smell and spiders
The room it's self was ok but the bathroom smelt so bad we had to keep the door shut for our whole stay. Pool however was gorgeous and the location was great. Abit over priced for the standards of the room though. Would recommend if your on a tight budget. Note the wifi does not work.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

Shangeetha - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
We were two families with one child. On the night we checked-in we were given two very dirty and old rooms. The next day morning we requested if they can change us in the family suite since the two rooms are unbearable. They agreed without any additional charges. The new room was perfect. The staff were helpful and friendly. On one of the night my 4 year old nephew got food poisoning at 330am and he was vomiting and purging. The hotel security kindly helped to send us to the nearest clinic with his bike. We are very grateful for that. The next morning we apologized to the staff for the vomit all over the room. By the time we came back that evening the room was back to new, all clean and nice with no complaints whatsoever from the hotel staff. The only thing that bothered us was the location of the hotel which was a little secluded. Would surely consider the hotel if I were to stay in Kuta in the future.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: