Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 593 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 593 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Azlan - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Awesome stay
The Room , The Pool and The Environment
Excellent, nice courtyard room.very relaxing,staff very frinedly.near to shooping mall and airport.Theres shuttle service from basaga to City centre
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

cheah - Malesia
In coppia
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Relatively bearable
Quiet, friendly staff and tropical surrounding
The hotel is not centrally located in the city which requires a 30-minute walk to town. This is a huge hassle. Although it provides for shuttle services but it's limited to only 2 drop-off in a day, making it not at all convenient. The room although is relatively large however the toilet/bathroom is super tiny. The small combined toilet/bathroom leaves the floor perpetually wet and unpleasant every time you take a shower. And also for some reason it sometimes emits foul stench ( sewage/plumbing problems perhaps )which is a huge turn off, although it does not stink up the entire room but limited to the toilet itself. I would definitely not be coming back.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Carrie - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
Outstanding, relaxing, peaceful
The grounds, the pool, the restaurant
This place is gorgeous. You don't think you will be getting so much for such an affordable place. The grounds and pool are stunning, perfect for relaxing in. There is a fabulous restaurant with a great bar for lounging in after a long day trekking at the national parks. The rest of the city wasn't that impressive, so we spent most of our downtime at the hotel, and felt so relaxed. They also have a car to rent for only 50 dollars a day, which was awesome. I highly recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

colin - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Just a little gem of a hotel
The staff are great,the bar area has a nice atmosphere and the hotel is very green and feels like Asia
The staff are very helpfull i was able to get a shower in the room after work even though i had checked out of my room and was flying late at night then a free ride to the airport they could not do enough for me just nice people.thank you
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeremy - Australia
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
very nice surroundings with friendly staff
pool area, lounge/chill-out area, courtyard shower
We were only here for one night but were pleasantly surprised with the attractiveness of the hotel considering the cheap price.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mohamad - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
Lovely. Kuching is a lovely city.
Quiet surroundings, fast check in and out, and comfortable room.
It was quiet nice. Its not really the best, but when you consider it with the price that they charge, its actually great.
Recensione del: 06 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jeremy - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Nature all around
Greenery everywhere, secure and great in house food.
Amazed by the greenery lushes around it offered, many plants and grass all around the hotel. Security level was good and staff were helpful. Location wise was good provided you have your own transportation.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

anjali - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Superior Lato Piscina Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
PLEASANT AND NICE
FRIENDLY STAFF, ENVIROMENTS AND CLEAN ROOMS
HAPPY AND REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY DURING OUR THREE DAYS WONDERFUL WAYS
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MAZELAN - Malesia
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
definitely will come back
quiet, serene, peaceful
Recensione del: 04 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zee - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
Good place to stay with home feeling friendly staf
Good clean and value worth
Very good and enjoyable and relaxing. Good place for adventure people's to stay and next door is famous local foods, such good Sarawak laksa, and kolo mee. Very easy access to all places, it will be good if you can drive, easy drive around the city. Very good and enjoyable and relaxing. Good place for adventure people's to stay and next door is famous local foods, such good Sarawak laksa, and kolo mee. Very easy access to all places, it will be good if you can drive, easy drive around the city.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: