Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 594 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 594 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Steven - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe con Veranda - Bambini Non Ammessi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Excellent....historical house, pool, big trees
Location, gardens, great mangement
Excellent...great restoration of histprical house into small boutique hotel...geat pool and gardens..great service for day tours to all key places
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maria - Filippine
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
relaxing, quiet environment
staffs are friendly and attentive, quiet surroundings
My stay at basaga holiday residences is good. The staffs where friendly and attentive to my needs. The only minor drawback is the shower because you need to go outside the room, wherein they can just actually have a connecting door.
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Robert - Paesi Bassi
In gruppo
Tripla con Veranda - Bambini Non Ammessi
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Lovely hotel, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Friendly staff, spacious rooms and great breakfast
Me and my friends spent two nights here during the Rainforest World Music Festival. Very good value for the money. Location a bit out of town, but manageable. Spacious rooms and great breakfast to start the day. The pool was not very clean though unfortunately.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anni - Danimarca
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Very nice hotel and VERY friendly and helpfustaff
Clean, pool, beautiful
Location is the only downside (about 25 min. To city center), but the hotel is beautiful, the lounge area very comfortable with great food and drinks. The reception was incredibly helpful with whatever we needed.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Lato Piscina Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
good ambience
ambience, view and friendly staff
enjoyed my stay very much due in part to the friendly staff and great ambience that surrounds the interior of the hotel. good location, close to airport.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mark - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Lato Piscina Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Great ambience
pool, accessibility and service
was a fun and enjoyable stay and I was well attended to by the staff at basaga residences. it has a good feel and very ideal couples and families.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Janice - Malesia
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2013
Amazingly comfortable and value for money
It's Gardens, It's Staff, and it's amazingly comfortable bed
The first impression I got upon check in was how accommodating the front desk staff was. Very nice looking lobby by the way. As our room was not ready, they offered us a temporary room to rest in. They even offered us a complimentary upgrade to a nice room with a king bed. Housekeeping is very good and cleans the room without fail everyday. Very thoughtful staff. Amazing gardens and I loved having breakfast surrounded by greens. Breakfast was cereals, bread and bananas offered buffet style while you get a pick of western or local main dishes. It is slightly far from the city center though. About 25 minutes walk away. Overall I will go back to stay whenever I am in Kuching.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

James - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Superior Lato Piscina Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2013
Very nice, relaxing inn
The friendly helpful staff; lush surroundings; many cozy places to lounge
Very nice; peaceful and relaxing. Attentive and friendly staff, and the hotel is family-owned and managed. Beautiful, well-maintained grounds of lush tropical plants and trees. Free breakfast from 7-10am; free wi-fi; free minivan to downtown twice daily. Airport pickup for RM25. If you take a poolside room, would suggest an upstairs room. We had twin beds; not sure if Basaga has king-size beds. Overall very good; we'll certainly stay again.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Keith - Regno Unito
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Brilliant as always
I love the serenity of this place. The staff are well-informed and very very helpful.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amy - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Big room and cozy cottage surroundings
Homely, ample lounging areas, friendly staff
Overall satisfactory, the suite we stayed in was large for our family but the bathroom was small. The suite seemed unoccupied for some time and had a damp and dusty feel. Staff were friendly and hotel ambience is nice for group travel with a nice bar and ample Lounging and relaxation areas.
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: