Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 593 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 593 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

LEE - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Quiet stay near swimming pool wing
Great environment with flora and fauna
Great stay except first night where water pump malfunction. Staffs resolved it within few hours. Staffs meet minimum requirement except a few are really very friendly, smile sincerely.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015

CHENG - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Comunicante per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Nice environment but room rate like 4 star hotel.
Nice environment, swimming pool, food are nice.
Overall good, just the room rate like a 4 star hotel.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015

razi - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Matrimoniale con Cortile Privato
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Nice room
Location facilities food
Satisfactory
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2015

Angelina - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe con Veranda - Bambini Non Ammessi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
An overall pleasant stay!
The receptionist lady was indeed the most patient and pleasant front desk staff I've ever encountered. She managed to deal with guests with various issues. Love the tropical garden concept too.
Worth the money, room was super clean, pleasant ambiance, good food too for an affordable dining experience. Will definitely stay at Besaga hotel for my next Kuching trip.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015

CHENG - Malesia
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Nice environment but room rate too expensive.
Nice environment, Restaurant Food delicious, Near to The Spring Mall.
Overall is good, just its a nightmare to me when i am stay in the ground floor private courtyard room, the 1st floor guests were a teenagers and they are very noisy.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2015

Ivy - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe con Veranda - Bambini Non Ammessi
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Not back again
Near
Staff not very helpful and friendly Was not well equipped
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2015

mohd - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
great place in town
peacefull, cozy, good for relexing
hotel was clean and affordable. that are several room provided and suitable for family bring a kids. unfortunately the signboad is to small to find it.. the foods its ok.. but why its so simple dish? overall we are satisfy.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2015

Steven - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera Superior Lato Piscina Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
My regular hotel in Kuching
Ambiance, Room, service
This is easily the 5th time I've stayed at Basaga. For some of my friends, this is their first time but they have requested that in future we book Basaga again.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2015

Shamundiswari - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Suite
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2015
Ease and comfort of home
Staff, ambience and food
This is my fourth stay at Basaga since 2012. It's great feeling when you're recognised and greeted as family. My thanks goes to Zian- hotel recep and Eric - bar staff for their attentiveness. Brendon and Zanti - guides extraordinaire. A holiday is extra special because of people like them. For going out of their way to make guests welcome and ensure they have a good time - thanks isn't enough. Some minor issues with the hotel itself, showerhead holder and tap were broken. Wifi is still spotty and restaurant menu need improvement. Food is good overall but certainly, a wider selection of Malaysian food would be better.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015

Bong - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Nice hotel but far from town
Food, ambience n comfortable
Far from town with very beautiful interior decor
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: