Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 594 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 594 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

caroline - Malesia
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kueh - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rishenda - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Veranda - Bambini Non Ammessi
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ruby - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Comunicante per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Seng - Malesia
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Caterrina - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Superior Lato Piscina Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Oleksii - Ucraina
In coppia
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anand - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Veranda - Bambini Non Ammessi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Xin - Malesia
In gruppo
Suite
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHENG - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: