Ottimo 7,9
sulla base di 596 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 596 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,5
Ordina in base

Angela - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Superior Lato Piscina Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 10 notti - maggio 2016
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016

ALBERT - Malesia
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

caroline - Malesia
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2016

Kueh - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2016

Rishenda - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe con Veranda - Bambini Non Ammessi
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2016

Ruby - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Comunicante per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Seng - Malesia
In coppia
Cortile Queen con Doccia all'Aperto
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016

Caterrina - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Superior Lato Piscina Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2016

Oleksii - Ucraina
In coppia
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

Anand - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe con Veranda - Bambini Non Ammessi
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: