Prenota ora: Beijing Sunrise Hotel Beihai

Ottimo
sulla base di 182 recensioniLeggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
7,7
/
10

Reviews of Recensioni per Beijing Sunrise Hotel Beihai from real guests

Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
Recensioni su Agoda (182)Recensioni su Booking.com (1863)
7,7
/
10
Ottimo
Condizione della struttura/pulizia7,5
Servizi e attrezzature7,2
Posizione7,7
Qualità del servizio8,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo8,2
Tutte le lingue
Tutti i viaggiatori (182)
Tutti i tipi di camera
109 recensioni di ospiti verificati
5,2
Maurizio - Italia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2019

Sopra la media”

In realtà è un hostel non un albergo. Economico e utile per una sistemazione rapid e senza pretese. Metro raggiungibile a piedi non lontanissima. Sufficientemente comodo come posizione. Usato come appoggio per un transito di due giorni è accettabile. Indicato per giovani ha uno spazio comune per docce con possibilità di lavare e asciugare i vestiti. Ha comunque anche i servizi in camera ( Almeno quella che ho preso io).

Recensione del: 26 marzo 2019
7,6
Ottimo
REMO - Italia
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - ottobre 2016

Non è andata male, ma non ci tornerei”

+ Posizione ottima, personale cordiale che parla inglese, colazione buona e asciugamani puliti ogni giorno. - Wifi debole, tubi in camera, puzza dalla finestra, camera molto piccola.

Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2016
7,6
Ottimo
Fiona - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - maggio 2019

Ottimo”

Friendly Receptionists. Simple bunk layout with sufficient space in the locker for a large duffel bag. 10-15min away from the nearest station.

Recensione del: 19 maggio 2019
6,8
Soddisfacente
Brent - Trinidad e Tobago
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2019

Soddisfacente”

Pros: great location. Forbidden City and Tianaman square is about 45 mins walking or less than 20 mins on the metro. Other places in the old city are easy to get to as well. 24h 7 eleven is about 4 mins away walking. Several other food stalls available. Xisi metro is also super close. Staff members are super nice and friendly. Cons: in the single room, the door to the bathroom has to remain closed because the drains smell terrible. The bathroom door handle in my room was broken and I had to use a towel to be able to turn the handle. Ac never worked properly

Recensione del: 22 aprile 2019
8,4
Eccellente
NGUYEN - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - agosto 2018

Great location”

Great location it's super close from the Subway station, post office and supermarket. However, if you go alone during the night, you may not want to follow the nearest path to the hostel from subway station showed by the Baidu Map because it's so dark with no light.

Recensione del: 17 agosto 2018
9,6
Eccezionale
Rainier - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Bed in 4-Bed Male Domitory Room
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - luglio 2018

Excellent location”

This hostel is located in central part of Beijing. The staff are friendly and easy to communicate with. The bar is convenient if you do not want to look for another place to eat. There's one free beer too for hostel guests at the bar! :)

Recensione del: 27 luglio 2018
8,4
Eccellente
Joris - Belgio
Viaggiatore singolo
Posto Letto in Dormitorio Maschile con 10 Letti
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2018

Great staff”

One of the best value-for-money places in Beijing. The staff was extremely helpful. Cheap laundry service. The dorm beds were a bit small, length-wise. And I'm not a tall person. The beer bottles in the bar were overpriced, but the draught beer is good.

Recensione del: 13 aprile 2018
8,4
Eccellente
Marlisa - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2017

Value for money”

It is approximately 10 minutes walk through small lane next to 西四 Metro station. Due to the extreme cold weather on the 1st day we arrived, it made the experience of strolling towards the Hostel less enjoyable. Neither many restaurants nor convenience store are located near this hostel. Nevertheless, as a budget hostel, it is not bad.

Recensione del: 05 aprile 2017
8,0
Eccellente
Dudley - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre 2016

Great staff and restaurant”

The staff are friendly and speak decent English. The hostel offers good service such as tours and airport transfers. The room was good, but not great. The restaurant/bar was great. Good selection of western/asian food and impressive beer selection. The location was okay. It was close to major attractions, but a bit of a distance to get to restaurants and the subway.

Recensione del: 15 dicembre 2016
9,6
Eccezionale
LEE - Malesia
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - ottobre 2016

Value for money”

Fully equipped double room, although limited space, just nice for a couple. 24 hours receptionist, no problem in late check in and you can rent a towel at CNY5 after you check out (if you have late night flight) and take a bath before departure. No problem in storage of luggage and arrangement of taxi, CNY120 to airport.

Recensione del: 04 novembre 2016
7,2
Ottimo
Ryan - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Posto Letto in Dormitorio Maschile con 10 Letti
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - marzo 2019

Good deal”

It is a good deal since the cost is only about 65 rmb per night at a 10-bed dorm. I have a problem with the CRs though, water pressure is weak, so the toilet bowls cannot be really cleaned with flushing. Hostel is not able to stop other guests from smoking in the cubicles.

Recensione del: 28 marzo 2019
5,6
John - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2018

Tiny room with strong sewer odor”

Probably should have complained, maybe they could have moved us. Overall worst stay in quite some time. Went to the dining room at opening 7am, first to order, got my latte 45 min later. They don’t want outside food in dining area which isn’t very “hostel” like. I wouldn’t go back. The best thing it has going for it is it’s on the bus line to Bandaling and it’s a short walk to the forbidden city area and easy access to the subway.

Recensione del: 24 novembre 2018
7,2
Ottimo
shira - Israele
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2018

Ok”

The location and price is good, but our room was really small and smelled really bad from cigarettes and god knows what. Fine for one night before transferring but I wouldn’t stay more. Also the breakfast at the bar/restaurant wasn’t very good.

Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2018
4,0
Tan - Malesia
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2018

budget hostel”

Room is not really clean, not very far from MRT station. Staffs are friendly but they gave me the wrong room number in the first place. Felt so akward when i opened the door and someone is resting inside.

Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2018
6,0
tosapol - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Bed in 4-Bed Male Domitory Room
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2018

Budget one in Beijing ”

The hostel is cheapest accommodation in Beijing downtown. Location is so-so, not tourist attraction. There are limited Restaurants choices. 7-11 is 5-10 min on foot .Subway station is 400 m away.Common area is dark after sunset, hostel should have invested just for electric lamps for guests to read.

Recensione del: 15 settembre 2018
7,6
Ottimo
Rosnah - Malesia
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - settembre 2018

Small room and far from subway”

The room we're staying is quite small. Toilet has a pee smell even I've washed the toilet myself. I think the drainage is the problem. The plus point are wifi is very fast + staff speaks good english + laundry is cheap. Need to walk about 700m to the subway everyday.

Recensione del: 11 settembre 2018
10,0
Eccezionale
Meghan - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2018

Centrally located”

We were on a short visit with two children under 10, and enjoyed our stay at Sunrise Hostel. We stayed in the family room, which had two bunk beds and a bathroom. The amenities were bare bones, as to be expected with any hostel. It was not full of loud drunks (which can also be expected at hostels). The staff was very friendly. The most delightful part of the stay was the charming outdoor seating, perfect for an early morning coffee or an evening chat with friends. It is within walking distance of subway and bus. It was difficult to find, however, and most cab drivers were unfamiliar with the location. The address on the confirmation sheet is not accurate.

Recensione del: 29 giugno 2018
9,2
Eccezionale
Patthamon - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - gennaio 2019

Nobody flushes the toilet at all in shared bathroom”

Nobody flushes the toilet at all in shared bathrooms

Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2019
10,0
Eccezionale
Patthamon - Thailandia
In gruppo
Camera per Famiglie
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - dicembre 2018

Convenien clean good location”

Comfortable

Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2019
3,6
Tyler - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - novembre 2018

Mold and Bedbugs - Don't risk it”

Sunrise was decently priced and convenient to the Forbidden City, but it was easily the least clean hostel I have ever seen. My girlfriend and I stayed in the twin bed room with private bathroom. The first room we were in smelled sickeningly of mildew. It appears the drains had backed up and had been fermenting for a few weeks. The staff was kind enough to relocate us to the only other available room, which had its own set of problems. For one, the prior tenant had apparently spent his entire trip chain smoking in the room, a complaint the staff refused to accept because 'smoking is not allowed so that is impossible' (as consolation they offered us a can of Febreeze). And two, as we learned a couple nights in, the room was infested with bedbugs. There were bloody streaks under the sheets and across walls where the bugs had been smashed and left there. This was our last night in Beijing so we stayed the night, but I continue to find the bugs in my luggage, so I regret the decision.

Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2018
7,2
Ottimo
mohamad - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Posto Letto in Dormitorio Maschile con 10 Letti
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2018

separate room”

better separate room between local and international due to cleanliness and local habits are not make foreigner comfort with it

Recensione del: 21 dicembre 2018
8,0
Eccellente
Gabriela - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - aprile 2017

Friendly and helpful staff”

Experienced a little problem due to error on agoda's system but Benny, the staff, was totally helpful! He ensured me that I will get a bed there. He helped me call the agoda call center and came with solution. The other guy also helped me writing in chinese for some certain thing. The location is abt 10 min waljing fron Xisi station, but the neighborhood is great and quite. Internet connection is fast. Bathrooms were clean. It had hot water!

Recensione del: 01 maggio 2017
10,0
Eccezionale
Bongkachakorn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - febbraio 2017

6 nights ”

All good, value for money you can walk about 8 min to xisi subway line4, 24hr minimart nearby, you can walk to bus station and take bus124 to forbidden city and drum&bell tower, walk about 20 min to xidan shopping mall area, nice staff you can ask them for call the taxi to send you to airport (200yuan) or anywhere

Recensione del: 24 febbraio 2017
10,0
Eccezionale
Marife - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - gennaio 2017

Great value, very Clean, amazing super friendly staff”

Had a bit of a problem with my booking but the young man at the reception who speaks fluent English couldn't do enough to help...sorted in minutes what I thought was going to be a big issue...the room was immaculate and very warm considering it's -5 degs outside...the bathroom were regularly checked for cleanliness and the location was central...awesome find...thanks to all the staff who made my stay enjoyable

Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2017
10,0
Eccezionale
SUNGWON - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - dicembre 2016

Happy to stay ”

In fact, the wall is thin, so I could here everything outside but this area is quiet so people were also quiet. Even tho the bar is on the first floor it didn't affect my stay at all. And the staff... they are super friendly.. I made a friend with one of them.. my boyfriend also liked this place too! I will definitely come again!!!

Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2016
6,8
Soddisfacente
HEQUN
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - novembre 2016

run by unimaginable exploitation of poor staff”

i booked 10 nights here and then worked for this hostel planning to earn my travel fee. however i picked a definitely wrong one. The frist 7 days i was required to work 10 hrs a day and paid by everyday staff meals only even i should pay for my own staying. can you imagine this? Not to mention the salaries. None of all. I was so astonished how could that happen? So i talked to the host, and guess what? He said, it's their rules here, staff who worked here within 1 months got no pay. hhahha. and they work6 days and get 1 day off a week, 8.5 to 10 per day, salaries around 4000RMB per month including meals and a bed without no sheet. Hhhhhhha. Amazing experience for me, worked 10 hrs for meal only! Cool

Recensione del: 08 dicembre 2016
8,4
Eccellente
Daniel - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2016

Great Hostel!”

Pros- somewhat close to the subway, bar/ cafe in the hostel was relaxing had a lot of drink options at a decent price i didnt have any food but the menu had a lot of western options. I stayed in a single room which had a private bath for 30$ a night. Bed was firm but comfortable the room was equipped with a tv, ac (did not use it was winter)... bathroom had shampoo/soap, two packaged toothbrushes, nice toilet and a hot shower as long as you keep it quick (not an issue for me) Cons- the staff that was on shift when i arrived did not speak much english. The wifi was shotty it only worked in the cafe and was slow. Not close to the forbidden city it was about a 30min walk

Recensione del: 05 dicembre 2016
10,0
Eccezionale
Bongkachakorn - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - ottobre 2016

6 nights ”

Value for money , Nice staff , They can speak english well. room was clean , hair dryer and heater in room , it good for winter. The hotel is near Xisi subway you can walk by 8 minute , restaurant nearby easy to find some food at night .

Recensione del: 05 novembre 2016
9,2
Eccezionale
Jacqueline - Germania
In gruppo
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - giugno 2016

Clean, cheap, helpful staff”

We had a pleasant stay! Clean rooms with AC. Bathrooms were clean as well. Cheap laundry. You can rent bicycles and book tours. Fast WiFi even in the rooms. And really nice and helpful staff( english speaking staff) 650m to the subway( 3 stations are close to the hostel). 250m to supermarket and ATM. Reasonable prices in the hostel restaurant. We would definitely stay there again!!!

Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016
6,8
Soddisfacente
Qingzhi - Cina
In gruppo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - settembre 2018

Staffs are super nice, and the location is not too bad ”

Staffs are super nice, and the location is not too bad for the price. But the rooms are way too small and dirty. Water marks can be seen on the wall, and there are pipes on the ceiling which look pretty rusty.

Recensione del: 17 settembre 2018
3,2
Jenny - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - luglio 2018

Small damp room”

We had a double room with ensuite - room was small, a struggle with 2 backpacks, dirty marks all over the walls, smelt damp, bathroom was dirty - someone else's hair and contact lenses left stuck to the wall, no free drinking water available, staff gave no extra information beyond what the room number was. Location average with not too much around but we did stumble across a good local restaurant near by and the subway station is a 5-10 min walk on a direct line to the Summer Palace.

Recensione del: 15 luglio 2018
4,4
Keng - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Bed in 4-Bed Male Domitory Room
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - maggio 2018

I do not wish to use this hostel again.”

Facilities are bad as they don't supply tower, shower cream like other hostels. No change of bedsheet unless you stay more than 7days.

Recensione del: 24 maggio 2018
9,6
Eccezionale
Kylie - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2017

Great, value-for-money stay”

Can be a bit of a walk from the metro if you get lost, but just ask for directions to the 39 school. Really love the benches in the sun and friendly staff!

Recensione del: 19 settembre 2017
8,0
Eccellente
ting-wei - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - settembre 2016

good”

very cheap

Recensione del: 05 marzo 2017
9,6
Eccezionale
Swee - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 9 notti - dicembre 2016

Clean and comfortable”

Strategic location. Clean room and comfy bed

Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2017
8,8
Eccellente
Ryalhyn - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - ottobre 2016

Friendly staffs... clean rooms”

The room is clean. They change my bedsheet daily, as my special request.. the staffs speak good in helpful

Recensione del: 07 novembre 2016
8,8
Eccellente
dominika - Polonia
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2016

thanks”

The staff is super friendly and helpful!

Recensione del: 30 agosto 2016
3,6
Matthew - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2017

Dirty Hostel listed as a hotel”

Although the title of the hotel doesn't say hostel. It is in fact a hostel. It was not clean at all, had a strange smell, was overall just below most standards of living. Of note, all of their double rooms are on the ground floor meaning that you will hear all of the noise coming from outside in the morning as well as the noise from the lobby, which is also on the ground floor and can be particularly rowdy as this is a hostel. Overall, I felt uncomfortable staying there and that's saying something as I have pretty low standards/expectations when it comes to hotels in China.

Recensione del: 28 settembre 2017
7,6
Ottimo
PEI - Malesia
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2017

Ottimo”

Very friendly receptionists, we carried our luggage all the way to train station and met one of the receptionist girl, she helped to carry our big luggage as there is no elavator available. Really appreciate her help!

Recensione del: 02 settembre 2017
6,4
Soddisfacente
Emily - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2017

Short stay”

I was only at this hostel for about 10 hours in transit. The bed was comfortable and staff were helpful. One staff member spoke great English but others did not. The whole hostel smelled very strongly (some sort of food smell). The room was dated. The hostel didn't seem to sell water or other drinks (at least the guy at the front desk said they didn't when I asked). The trip from the airport cost around 100 yuen in a metered taxi.

Recensione del: 24 maggio 2017
4,4
Macy - Canada
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - dicembre 2016

The wifi literally did not work”

Room was cramped, washrooms were always covering in water and the wifi did not work at all. The only time it would load anything was in the middle of the night because there's one wifi for multiple dorm rooms.

Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2017
3,2
SHIVNARAYAN - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - luglio 2017

Hopeless”

Very bad option.Far from every thing. Restaurant in Hostel is Looter

Recensione del: 17 luglio 2017
6,4
Soddisfacente
SheuLih - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2018

Small room, smelly toilet”

Good fo one night stay and definitely cheap in that area. The room is small and the toilets are dirty. One young staff was helpful and friendly, the rest - not much.

Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2018
10,0
Eccezionale
Duh - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Posto Letto in Dormitorio Maschile con 10 Letti
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - marzo 2018

Excellent ”

If i going to Beijing, i will stay here again.

Recensione del: 22 marzo 2018
9,2
Eccezionale
HOON - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - agosto 2017

gooooooood”

It was one of the best hostel I've ever staid.

Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2017
8,4
Eccellente
sebastian - Cile
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - novembre 2016

great location and awesome staff ”

great location next to metro station XISI

Recensione del: 17 novembre 2016
9,2
Eccezionale
Olga - Russia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - ottobre 2016

Good hostel in the center”

I was there for 4 days in a single room. Hostel is in a good place, very convenient to visit all the attractions.

Recensione del: 05 novembre 2016
10,0
Eccezionale
Shinya - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - agosto 2016

good location ”

It takes only 30-60minutes to go many places. We can feel good in the bar.

Recensione del: 04 settembre 2016
8,4
Eccellente
Marc - Francia
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - agosto 2016

Excellent Hotel”

I was very happy to stay here, you will find all things you need and the staff is very helpfull and patient to answer to your questions. Thank you!

Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016
10,0
Eccezionale
Jeronimo - Cile
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2016

Good place”

Excellent

Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016
8,4
Eccellente
KELVIN - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - maggio 2016

nice staff”

nice staff, good location, cheap

Recensione del: 25 maggio 2016
9,6
Eccezionale
Mimy - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2019

Eccezionale”

Excellent value for stay in Beijing, very clean, nice staffs and not too far from metro.

Recensione del: 18 giugno 2019
6,4
Soddisfacente
Roderick - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 7 notti - novembre 2017

Worth for what you're paying for”

Staff were average, not friendly. Toilets were dirty at some point in time.

Recensione del: 15 novembre 2017
7,6
Ottimo
fumikazu - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - febbraio 2016

Great!!”

Very clean and nice price !! But,sometimes don't run some warm water.

Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2016
8,4
Eccellente
Soria - Canada
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - novembre 2016

À part l odeur. Tout est beau”

Tout est beau. Cest une belle place avec de bonne personne qui sont prêt a vs aider. Par contre. Le seul inconvénients cest que les chambres dégage une odeur très desagréable qui sent les égouts ou la toilette. Jai changé de chambre 2 fois et le résultat est le même

Recensione del: 22 novembre 2016
8,8
Eccellente
Matias - Argentina
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2018

Todo bien”

Cumple con todo y tiene un café muy bueno para beber y comer.

Recensione del: 25 giugno 2018
3,6
Sergio - Spagna
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 6 notti - luglio 2018

Para no repetir, poca limpieza y mal comunicado”

Las fotos están mejor que cuando llegas, esta realmente sucio, precios elevados para la zona (café 20-40yuanes)

Recensione del: 19 luglio 2018
6,4
Soddisfacente
Ignacia - Cile
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - maggio 2018

Soddisfacente”

Cercano a metro, pero en barrio extraño.

Recensione del: 21 maggio 2018
9,2
Eccezionale
Christoph - Messico
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - luglio 2018

100% recommended”

Just 400m from subway station Clean and easy

Recensione del: 26 luglio 2018
5,2
Julia - Germania
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 4 notti - settembre 2018

Sauberkeit und kein Englisch”

Haare auf dem Bett, Kissen gelb. Rohre im Zimmer. Die waren dreckig und/oder sogar schimmelig. Dusche/Bad gar nicht schön. Personal leert den Mülleimer jeden Tag. Leider auch einmal mit dem Schild draußen „nicht stören“. Wenn möglich hätte ich sehr gerne einen Teil des Geldes zurück! Wären wir nicht abends angekommen, hätten wir direkt wieder ausgescheckt!!!

Recensione del: 15 settembre 2018
9,2
Eccezionale
MARLON - Irlanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - giugno 2016

Muito bom”

Hostel é muito bom, se pensar no preço diria que é excelente. Quartos bons, camas ótimas, banheiros limpos. Pra ficar perfeito faltou uma cozinha, e o restaurante/café é muito internacional, deveria ser um pouco mais chines, inclusive nos preços.

Recensione del: 17 giugno 2016
6,4
Soddisfacente
Renato - Brasile
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - ottobre 2016

Um bom treinamento e um professor de inglês tornaria a equipe melhor”

A dificuldade maior inicial for encontrar o hostel, ha uma estacao ha cerca de 10, 15 minutos a pé onde ha I'm museu de Geologia , mas para quem não conhece nada da China chegar no aeroporto não ter instrução e também não receber um email do hostel quando faz a reserva te orientando como chegar vai aumentar seu custo, tempo gasto, e paciencia.. Aos Brasileiros e amigos Portugueses que estao lendo esta mensagem não peguem o onibus do aeroporto ele leva um tempao para chegar ao destino devido o transito e te deixa ha uns 30 minutos a pé do hostel, pegue o aeroporto express(não sabia que existia pois no aeroporto e difícil a comunicacao) e depois pegue uma linha do metrô que te deixe no museu de geologia a partir dali ta facil. O hostel tem servicos de terceiros de tour, tem um bar, muito a dormitorios, lockers aparentemente seguros, cameras de seguranca, banheiros amplos as vezes com fed or de cigarro pois tem os hospedes que respeitam pra caramba e cagam fumando , não ha mapas!

Recensione del: 28 ottobre 2016
8,0
Eccellente
Niels - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - novembre 2016

Fijn hostel”

Prima kamers. Leuke bar in het hostel waar je kunt eten, drinken en samen kan zitten. De ligging is niet ideaal. Redelijk ver van de metro af en in de buurt waar het hostel zich bevindt zijn weinig eetgelegenheden.

Recensione del: 30 novembre 2016
9,6
Eccezionale
Nailya - Russia
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 5 notti - agosto 2016

Отличное соотношение цена/качество.”

Удобное расположение, персонал хорошо говорит на английском языке . Чистые комнаты , белье , душевые. Ежедневная уборка. Приятное кафе- бар на первом этаже .

Recensione del: 19 agosto 2016
7,6
Ottimo
Thanh - Vietnam
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2017

Khách sạn hợp giá tiền.”

Nằm cách ga Xisi theo cửa ra B khoảng 10 phút đi bộ, đi bộ đến công viên Bắc Hải và cửa sau Tử Cấm Thành khoảng 30 phút. Khách lưu trú chủ yếu là người Tây, có cả người Hàn, Hồng Công và Trung Quốc. Điều kiện vệ sinh tuy không được sạch sẽ cho lắm nhưng được cái nhân viên khá nhiệt tình.

Recensione del: 29 giugno 2017
6,8
Soddisfacente
kessuda - Thailandia
In gruppo
Camera per Famiglie
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2019

ราคาถูกมาก ”

ใช้เวลาเดินไป สถานีรถไฟ ประมาณ 15 นาที ห้องพักพออยู่ได้ สบายๆ

Recensione del: 04 maggio 2019
8,0
Eccellente
benya - Cina
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 1 notte - settembre 2017

Ottimo”

หัองพักเล็กแต่สะอาดดีค่ะ เหมาะกับคนที่ไม่คิดมากเรื่องที่นอน🙂

Recensione del: 14 aprile 2018
7,6
Ottimo
Siu - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2018

房間很臭”

我是訂了三晚,第一入住的時候比較晚了,我訂的是大床房。一進去已經聞到很臭的味道然後跟前台反應說要換房,她說已經客滿沒有房間可以換要隔天才能換,還說可能是外面水溝的味道叫我不要打開窗~隔天早上味道更大,我是被臭醒的,然後再要求要換房~他們帶我去另一個房間打開門又是超臭~然後我問那員工有沒有聞到,他居然說沒有~我當時立刻傻眼~我要求再看兩單房的房間,還是這間沒事~勸喻大家不要訂大床的房間,因為那一排都是超臭的~ 整體除了大床那一排的房間超臭,其他都還ok,員工的態度都很好~

Recensione del: 28 novembre 2018
8,4
Eccellente
Liwen
Viaggiatore singolo
Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2019

Eccellente”

酒吧故公共區很溫馨,認識了很多外地來的好朋友, 工作人員態度還行、廁所浴室很大 離公車站很近但末班車是21:50要很注意時間,地鐵也是晚上約11點就沒營運了,搭乘大眾交通工具要很注意時間,不然23點後可能就只剩計程車了 小缺點就是房間的外側燈壞掉了,晚上暖氣有點過熱

Recensione del: 08 marzo 2019
7,2
Ottimo
Cheuk - Hong Kong
In coppia
Camera con Letto Matrimoniale Queen Size
Ha soggiornato 3 notti - giugno 2017

Ottimo”

我住的是雙人大床房,價錢便宜, 房間乾淨,房間內有浴室, 不過房間太細了,比較擠逼。

Recensione del: 07 luglio 2017