Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 34 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 10,0
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,3
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,6
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

susan - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Appartamento Studio
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2014

Michael - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Appartamento Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2014

Rasho - Macedonia
In coppia
Appartamento con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2014
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2014

Gavin - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Appartamento Studio
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Recensione del: 13 aprile 2014

Diane - Australia
In coppia
Appartamento Studio
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Recensione del: 27 febbraio 2014

Aaron - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Appartamento con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2014

Robert - Australia
In coppia
Appartamento Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014

XIN - Cina
In gruppo
Appartamento con 1 Camera
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2013

Jorge - Cile
In coppia
Appartamento Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2013

Jason - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Appartamento Studio
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
affordable , functional accomodation
reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
Recensione del: 17 novembre 2013


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: