Boronali Hotel
 Boronali Hotel
Hall Boronali Hotel
Hall Boronali Hotel
Vedi tutte le 37 foto
Struttura rimossa da Preferiti!
7,5
Ottimo
/10
( 109 recensioni)Leggi cosa ne pensano gli ospiti
SULLA MAPPA
7,4
Ottimo
Punteggio per la posizione
Posizione ottima - 2,11 chilometri dal centro
  • A la Biere comme a la Biere30 m
  • Stazione della metropolitana Château Rouge170 m
  • Stazione della metropolitana Marcadet - Poissonniers260 m
  • Editions Baleine260 m
  • Les Caves du Roy310 m
  • 18th Arrondissement370 m
  • Zona Montmartre380 m
  • Basilica del Sacro Cuore - Sacré Coeur390 m
  • Institut des Cultures d'Islam410 m
  • Basilica del Sacro Cuore di Montmartre (Sacré-Cœur)420 m
  • Wi-Fi gratuito

    Boronali Hotel

    65 rue de Clignancourt, 18° - Sacre Coeur - Montmartre, Parigi, Francia, 75018 - SULLA MAPPA
    Servizio eccellente
    Voto per il servizio 8,5
    Pulizia ottima
    Voto per la pulizia 7,8
    • 170 m dai trasporti pubblici

    • Wi-Fi gratuito nelle camere

    • Pulizie quotidiane

    • Cassette di sicurezza

    • Ascensore

    Posizionamento della struttura|Confronto con 14.475 strutture simili di Parigi
    Vedi i punteggi per tutte le categorie
    Qualità del servizio
    8.5/10
    Punteggio per il comfort della stanza
    7.1/10
    Dimensioni della camera
    14 sqm.
    Rapporto qualità-prezzo
    7.5/10
    Migliore del
    98
    %
    delle altre strutture di Parigi
    Migliore del
    97
    %
    delle altre strutture di Parigi
    Più grande del
    97
    %
    delle altre strutture di Parigi
    Migliore del
    96
    %
    delle altre strutture di Parigi
    Rapporto qualità-prezzo7,5
    Distanza dal centro2.5 km
    Punteggio per la posizione7,4
    Aeroporto più vicinoAeroporto di Parigi-Le Bourget (LBG)
    Distanza dall'aeroporto9,2 km

    Camere disponibili presso Boronali Hotel

    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Classic Double or Twin Room)
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati (Classic Double or Twin Room)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 15...
    • Vista sulla città
    • 2 letti singoli oppure 1 le...
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Superior Doppia (Superior Double)
    Superior Doppia (Superior Double)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 15...
    • Vista sulla città
    • 2 letti singoli oppure 1 le...
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Standard Singola (Standard Single)
    Standard Singola (Standard Single)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 11...
    • Camere non fumatori
    • 1 letto singolo
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Superior Tripla (Superior Triple)
    Superior Tripla (Superior Triple)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 17...
    • Vista sulla città
    • 1 letto singolo e 1 letto m...
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Camera Matrimoniale Piccola (Small Double Room)
    Camera Matrimoniale Piccola (Small Double Room)
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 10...
    • Doccia
    • 1 letto matrimoniale
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Double Classic Balcony
    Double Classic Balcony
    ...
    • Dimensioni della camera: 13...
    • Vista sulla strada
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Twin Room
    Twin Room
    ...
    • Doccia
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Triple Room
    Triple Room
    ...
    • Doccia
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Classic Doppia (Classic Double Room)
    Classic Doppia (Classic Double Room)
    ...
    • Doccia
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Camera Assegnata all'Arrivo (Run of House)
    Camera Assegnata all'Arrivo (Run of House)
    ...
    • Doccia
    Inserisci le date per vedere i prezzi
    Entra nel tuo account per ottenere prezzi più bassi e ricevere BuoniAgoda!

    Prezzi più bassi, prenotazioni più veloci e più semplici.

    Entra e risparmia
    Più informazioni su Boronali Hotel

    Più informazioni su Boronali Hotel

    Descrizione generale

    Mostra di meno

    A tua disposizione

    Mostra di meno

    Distanze

    Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
    Mostra di meno

    Cibo e ristorazione

    Opzioni per la colazione

    Americana
    Continentale

    Cosa c'è nei paraggi?

    Le distanze indicate sono calcolate in linea d’aria mentre quelle stradali effettive potrebbero essere diverse.
    Mostra di meno

    Da sapere prima di prenotare

    Mostra di meno

    Informazioni utili

    Mostra di meno

    Boronali Hotel, recensioni scritte da ospiti reali

    Recensioni scritte da clienti reali di Agoda
    Recensioni su Agoda (109)Recensioni su Booking.com (1050)
    Condizione della struttura/pulizia7,8
    Servizi e attrezzature7,0
    Posizione7,4
    Comfort e qualità della stanza7,1
    Qualità del servizio8,5
    Rapporto qualità-prezzo7,5
    Punteggio:
    >9 fantastico (12)
    8-9 eccellente (11)
    7-8 ottimo (20)
    6-7 buono (16)
    <6 sotto le aspettative (13)
    Periodo dell’anno
    Marzo - Maggio (29)
    Luglio - Agosto (15)
    Settembre - Novembre (12)
    Dicembre - Febbraio (16)
    Tutti i viaggiatori (109)
    Tutti i tipi di camera
    Tutte le lingue

    Mostra le recensioni che parlano di:

    72 recensioni di ospiti verificati
    1234
    8,4
    Eccellente
    Luigi
    In coppia
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 4 notti - marzo 2019

    Struttura completa, carina e posizionata a 200 metri dalla metro. Molto gentili e simpatici”

    Stanze calde, pulite. Caffe, acqua e the a disposizione tutto il giorno per gli ospiti. Note negative la dimensione dell’ascensore davvero claustrofobico ( in una persona con un trolley non riesci a muoverti) e le stanze ( quantomeno la nostra )sebbene siano nuove e pulite sono davvero piccole, bagno incluso. Inoltre le manopole della doccia e del lavandino sono ipersensibili, se le sfiori rischi di ustionarti o di congelarti.

    Recensione del: 11 marzo 2019
    9,3
    Fantastico
    alessandro - Italia
    In coppia
    Superior Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 3 notti - gennaio 2015

    Ottimo ”

    Ubicazione confort staff

    Perfetto

    Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2015
    8,8
    Eccellente
    Guadalupe - Filippine
    In famiglia (con figli grandi)
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 3 notti - luglio 2019

    Perfect staff”

    The most important that will make me refer the hotel is the staff. I want to mention Irish who has a ready smile all the time. It is also near the Metro. The room is quite large as compared to other hotels I have been to.

    Recensione del: 06 luglio 2019
    9,6
    Fantastico
    Jiraporn - Thailandia
    In coppia
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 1 notte - dicembre 2018

    Fantastico”

    I would give this hotel 4 stars because their service and cleanliness. They have a hair dryer for me. The location is good from metro down to the hotel but I don't recommend you to walk from Gare Du Nord to hotel because it's quite not a safe area but the area around hotel on the left down to the street is quite safe! Enjoyed my stay in this hotel :)

    Recensione del: 06 dicembre 2018
    7,2
    Ottimo
    Khrystyna - Paesi Bassi
    Viaggiatore singolo
    Standard Singola
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - novembre 2018

    Ottimo”

    Good for a short stay.

    Recensione del: 03 luglio 2019
    8,3
    Eccellente
    Mishelle - Singapore
    Viaggiatore singolo
    Standard Singola
    Ha soggiornato 5 notti - maggio 2013

    Pleasant, value-for-money stay”

    Clean, close to Metro, free wi-fi in room

    The single room was big by Paris standards. Clean and comfortable, esp the bed. Montemarte is a bit far from central Paris but I already know that. It is like 1-min walk to Chateau Rouge station which is great. You can travel anywhere by the Metro. There is a fridge in room but no tea making facilities. A bit stingy with toiletries, I have to ask repeatedly for extra shampoo to wash my hair. Would be good to put in a shelf somewhere in the bathroom. The sound proofing is not good so better hope for quiet neighbours. The lift is fit for one teenager....people with walking difficulties and large luggage may want to think twice.

    Recensione del: 05 giugno 2013
    9,2
    Fantastico
    Donn - Regno Unito
    Viaggiatore singolo
    Standard Singola
    Ha soggiornato 4 notti - luglio 2019

    Fantastico”

    I had the single room. It was very clean, quiet and the bed was almost a size of a double bed. I would stay here again if ever Im going back to Paris.

    Recensione del: 11 luglio 2019
    8,4
    Eccellente
    Semir
    In coppia
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 3 notti - ottobre 2018

    Beautifull long weekend in Paris”

    Superb location in Montmartre. Near to metro line 4 which take you to the heart of Paris in 15 min. Near to all major atractions. Furniture in the rooms need some update. Helpfull staff who speek good english. Manager Arthur and Aurora on reception desk help us with all we needed for a really nice stay at Boronali hotel. Thank you.

    Recensione del: 30 ottobre 2018
    4,4
    Rudie - Stati Uniti
    Viaggiatore singolo
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 4 notti - maggio 2019

    Small rooms”

    Friendly staff helpful other than that avoid this place, room is small the bathroom is ridiculously small, I’m 511, 170 I could barely fit in the shower.

    Recensione del: 30 maggio 2019

    Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about your stay here at Hotel Boronali, and thank you so much for your kind words about our staff. We are quite sorry to read that you didn't enjoy your stay here. It's a pity that you didn't tell us about these issues while staying with us, as we might have been able to offer you alternatives. We're very sorry that we failed to meet your expectations and hope nevertheless that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you here again. Best regards, Jean-François ROBERT - Assistant Manager

    Risposta del: 21 giugno 2019
    Boronali Hotel
    9,2
    Fantastico
    Toby - Regno Unito
    In coppia
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - giugno 2019

    Fantastico”

    Great hotel in great location. Room was cosy, clean and very quiet considering busy street. Breakfast excellent and staff were extremely helpful

    Recensione del: 16 giugno 2019

    Dear Toby, Thank you for taking the time to leave your opinion on your stay at Hotel Boronali. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and deeply touched by the kindness of your comments. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you here again very soon. Best regards, Jean-François ROBERT   - Assistant Manager

    Risposta del: 21 giugno 2019
    Boronali Hotel
    8,7
    Eccellente
    Juliana - Irlanda
    In coppia
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 3 notti - marzo 2015

    Very cosy”

    Our bed was extremely comfortable, better than my own bed at home. The location was acceptable. Paris is big but it's around the corner from sacre coer. Room was clean and beautiful

    I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. We got a twin bedroom, it wasn't huge but I wouldn't say it was small. The bathrooms were however small but not complaining. There's a tv, it had 1 English Channel. We had wifi in the room, it was very slow and not the greatest but not a lot of places have wifi. The breakfast was 14e which is way too expensive so we never ate there but I'm sure it was nice. The lift is tiny, 180kg max. There's little cafes around the hotel, the nicest ones are by the sacre coer so I would suggest go there. Apparently it's meant to be a rough area but I've seen worse. It's quiet at night. We found that there weren't a lot of bars with music but hotcafe was the best I think. I would stay at this hotel again.

    Recensione del: 11 marzo 2015
    8,7
    Eccellente
    Guillermina - Austria
    In coppia
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre 2014

    Excellent value for money”

    Staff, extremely friendly and helpful, specially! Very clean and nicely decorated.

    Me and my husband spent two nights at Boronali Hotel and we think is a very nice little hotel, the area wasn't the best (we did not experience any issue) but you have a metro station two blocks from there. The staff was very nice and helpful so they indicated us how to go to different places we wanted to visit. I would recommend this hotel.

    Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2014
    8,0
    Eccellente
    Ahmed - Yemen
    Viaggiatore singolo
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - dicembre 2013

    Nice but far”

    money value

    Love it even that i had to walk for while to reach simplon station and it is hard for me once i want to be back to hotel as i needed to climb

    Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2013
    6,8
    Buono
    Kay
    Viaggiatore d'affari
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 6 notti - aprile 2019

    Buono”

    I am not sure why but housekeeping was done everyday although we put a sign clearly saying DO NOT DISTURB. We didn't feel comfortable about it.

    Recensione del: 25 aprile 2019
    4,8
    Sarah
    Viaggiatore singolo
    Standard Singola
    Ha soggiornato 3 notti - luglio 2018

    Very disappointing ”

    While the location was good for Montmartre and Gare du Nord, I was very disappointed with my visit. The hotel is very small with only a tiny 'bar' area next to the front door so nowhere to sit and relax. The room had no air con and I could barely open the window so it was stiflingly hot in 34 degree heat. The main problem was the plumbing - on arrival, the toilet was constantly flushing. I alerted the receptionist whose only solution was to take off the front panel on the wall above the toilet. I had to pull the lever manually for the remainder of my stay even though I was told it would be repaired or I could switch rooms, this never happened. The noise of water flushing every few minutes, along with the unbearable heat, made it very unpleasant. I did not try the breakfast -14 euros was expensive when you can buy something similar at a nice restaurant for 8 euros or less. Fridge didn't chill sufficiently. Wardrobe not big enough to hang clothes up in! Very disappointed.....

    Recensione del: 12 luglio 2018
    7,7
    Ottimo
    Joshua - Regno Unito
    In coppia
    Superior Doppia
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - marzo 2014

    Very pleasant.”

    Reasonably priced, clean and quiet, great location for Sacre Coeur and Montmartre.

    Very enjoyable, but did not spend an enormous amount of time in the hotel itself as there is plenty to do nearby and in Paris (plus only there for 2 nights!). Very clean, smart, staff very kind and polite. Breakfast (E12 per head per day) was quite expensive for effectively a buffet, so stock up, particularly when you can get a croissant and a coffee in the area for less than E4.

    Recensione del: 01 aprile 2014
    6,3
    Buono
    Roger - Stati Uniti
    In coppia
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 6 notti - maggio 2013

    Nice hotel..no so nice area”

    Clean room, resently upgraded, friendly staff

    The hotel is located only a few blocks from Sacre-Coeur, which is a beautiful church built in the early 1900’s. You have to walk up 194 steps to get to the church, so it helps if you’re in good shape. The hotel has been recently updated and is very nice on the inside. Everything seem fresh and in good repair. The rooms are very small (as most rooms in Paris are). The bed takes up almost the entire room and when you add a small desk, chair, and chifforobe, there is very little room left to walk around. The walls are paper thin. You can clearly hear people in the next room talking, or whatever else they might be doing, so you need to keep that in mind. The elevator is tiny. It is approximately two feet by two and a half feet. You can get two people in it, but it is a squeeze. The wireless Internet connection was spotty, so I would sometimes have to more around the room to find a better spot. The Metro station Chateau Rouge is within a block of the hotel and easy to get to, but this is where my future choice of a hotel gets changed. The area you have to walk through to get to the Metro station is very un-Paris like. The area is heavily concentrated with what appears to be northern African people who apparently came to Paris to enjoy Parisian life, but appear to have no interest in integrating into the Paris culture. You feel like you are more in Ethiopia than Paris because they seem to not want to assimilate into the French culture. The area is also very populated with Middle Eastern people and from the way they dressed, I assume Muslim. With the violence in Britain and France over the past week from extremist, I have to admit I was being very careful about my surroundings while walking in the area. I hate to feel like that, but that seems to be the world we’re living in now. So bottom line is…Great hotel..not so great of a location.

    Recensione del: 28 maggio 2013
    7,3
    Ottimo
    oflavia - Indonesia
    In famiglia (con figli grandi)
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 3 notti - maggio 2013

    hotel with perfect location”

    close to metro, clean, comfortable

    the hotel is only 2 minutes walk to chetau-rouge metro station and also close to one of the biggest church in montmare area. Location wise, its perfect. The hotel itself is clean and comfortable even though its relatively small for size. The lift only fit 1 person and 1 luggage or else you have to take stairs. The surrounding is quite crowded because of the bars and pubs around that area. Overall its good but probably if you stay with young children you might want to choose another location.

    Recensione del: 26 maggio 2013
    5,3
    mine - Paesi Bassi
    Viaggiatore singolo
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 1 notte - maggio 2013

    price quality not balanced”

    close to montmartre, the bed, close to metro

    i spend here one night, where i booked the double room. The room was super super small. If you are staying alone it can be considered ok but for 2 its really too small. Same counts for the "bathroom", the shower however is perfect- works very well has a strong Stream. But as soon as you step outside you are almost sitting on the toilet! The bed was comfortable and i was happy that there was a window in the room bc it was very airless and there is no aircon available. There is no room service or a minibar. You just have a little refridgerator. There were 2 duck stations, for 1 person its sufficient but not for 2 . The shampoo and gel douche were from bad quality . The whole hotel has an old ambiance . Its not as design as you might think; not at all actually.Especiqlly the entrance and the dining area...when i arrived it was very dark ,no lights switched on. It is close to a mtro station château rouge which is a very multi cultural area, however if you walk up towards lamark coulaincourt it is a very nice , lovely neighbourghoud where you can find some cute local cafes. Its also very nice to go up the hill and see the luxury part of Montmartre. The woman at teh reception was very kind and smiley . Its just the price you pay for such a crap room , i really think its not in balance.If it had a reasonabel price it might be Worth staying here ( if you spend a lot of hrs outside)

    Recensione del: 15 maggio 2013
    7,7
    Ottimo
    Julie - Malesia
    In coppia
    Classic Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
    Ha soggiornato 2 notti - aprile 2013

    Better in person than in pictures ”

    Good price, comfortable rooms, friendly staff

    We were given a very modern and comfortable room on the top floor, complete with a balcony. Very quite and small hotel which was clean with refurbished bathrooms. A short walk from Chateau Rogue Metro with a few cafes on the way which is convenient for breakfast. Overall enjoyed the stay

    Recensione del: 02 maggio 2013
    1234
    Questa è una struttura molto richiesta. Non fartela sfuggire!

    Torna ai risultati della ricerca

    Scegli la tua camera

    |

    Ignora

    Boronali Hotel
    |Ottimo 7,5
    ×
    Prenota una camera. Esplora il mondo.
    Viaggia con Agoda e la tua stanza non sarà che l’inizio di un’avventura.

    • Posizione ottima
    • Basilica del Sacro Cuore di Montmartre (Sacré-Cœur)
    • Stazione della metropolitana Château Rouge: a soli 0.17 km