Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 94 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 94 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 9,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,9
Ordina in base

Mark - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Great and unique hotel
Location, decor, staff
It was a lovely hotel in a really good location in between Buda and Pest. All the sites were very walkable from the hotel. The hotel is quite unique and refreshingly different to most other hotels I've stayed in. If you want traditional Hungarian decor do not stay here. The hotel is very well decorated and furnished and our room came with a lot of modern conveniences (we particularly liked the rain shower, underfloor heating and heated/electronic toilet seat!). All in all a really nice place to stay for a short trip to the city.. and the free spa access was nice too after a long days walking! The only annoying thing was the awful pillows in the rooms which gave both of us neck ache (still a 5-star review though).
Recensione del: 01 marzo 2016

Brian - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Great place...
High cool factor, design and lifestyle
Great stay with good food, excellent staff and of course the Buddha theme is really cool!
Recensione del: 14 dicembre 2015

WONG - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
fashionable hotel
good service, beautiful room, well located
Recensione del: 02 dicembre 2015

Steve - Australia
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Not a 5star at all
Location
Not worth the money. Many better hotels in the area. Good location but thats all. A classic hotel that tries to be too cool and fails miserably. Room was cramped and little light. At night, it was pitchblack and no smart lights on that you would expect in a 5* hotel. Room layout was poor. Bathroom tiny. Shower that leaked all over the floor. Sign in lift for rooftop bar but it isnt open - only for private events. Quite noisy at night too from people in the corridors to the traffic outside. I would not stay again.
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2015

Yasmina - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Would stay there again
Location was convenient, room (especially bed) was very comfortable & staff very pleasant.
The room is fantastic: beautiful, comfortable, peaceful and very clean. Internet within the room is difficult to catch (Trying to message the rest of the family to advise them that we arrived safely, we had to stand by the door for connectivity). Staff is very pleasant and trying to be helpful but mislead us (unintentionally) on several activities we wanted to do. We only ate at the hotel twice, where food is very dear for what you eat (Dinner at the Japanese - very average. Breakie - the eggs were good, the hasbrown was cold). Granted, I live in Sydney where excellent affordable food is available. All in all it was a very pleasant stay, would stay there again!
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2015

Emma - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Amazing!!
Free upgrade, spa, Long Island ice tea
Amazing, they couldn't have done any more for us!!
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2015

Ee - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Nice place to stay.. but too much 'red' for me
Location, nice staff and location again.
Nice ..
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2015

Ron - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Groovy place to stay
Location, attitude of staff and the ambience of the hotel
We had a great stay. We were pleasantly surprised to find we were upgraded to a 2 story duplex -what a great room didn't want to leave. staff were fantastic and we would stay there again (I wouldn't even look at another hotel)
Recensione del: 11 settembre 2015

Matt - Sudafrica
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Pleasant stay in a great location
Location, friendly staff and unique design
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2015

Matthew - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior con Letto Matrimoniale
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Great location
Location, free wifi, buddha bar music in the rooms
Hotel is in the great location next to walking street. The rooms are very comfortable and the buddha bar music playing in the room was excellent. We didn't even watch any TV, just had the music playing in the back ground. The complementary water in the room didn't taste very good. And no pool were the only negatives.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2015


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: