Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8162 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

Daphnee - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Highly recommended
Very conveniently located, no frills check in and out, clean hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located on top of Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C, 2 minutes walk to the hotel. Lots of eateries and shops around the area. Airport transfer bus A21 at it's doorstep. And it's my 5th time staying in this hotel. Always my first choice Hong Kong hotel.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

Lim - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Service without heart
Location, location, location
The room is extremely small for a family especially the toilet. I won't say CASA is a budget hotel cause it ain't that cheap.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

Hui - Singapore
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Worth the money
Fast internet, value to money and allow early check in
It was worth the money. It allowed us to early check in. Once we reached the room, they informed us that the safe was not working and they will changed it. I am unhappy with the staff when we are checking out. We forgot that they given us a deposit slip. They was quite rude replying back to us.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014

Bunardi - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Good Location
Good Location, Convenient for bus and MRT, Near Shoping
Recensione del: 17 gennaio 2014

MEI - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2014

Adryanto - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Ho - Singapore
In gruppo
Per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Patrick - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

Nur - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014

KOK - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: