Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8148 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 9,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,1
  • Cibo/pasti 6,3
Ordina in base

LAI - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 14 notti - settembre 2016
Too many travellers smoking inside the hotel
Location is very good. Close to subway. Bathroom is tiny and walls are thin but the room fee is cheap in Kowloon area. The disappointed thing is too many travellers smoking inside this building even the whole building is legal non smoking hotel. It's smelling in the hallway. I did complaints that I saw a guy was smoking while waiting the elevator. That area is under cctv. However, the staff said they couldn't do anything and they would report to the manager. I'm not sure how's the management there or what's the camera for. Didnt see any improvement in my two weeks trip.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Krittayaphat - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
best location
Smallest restroom, good staff, best location.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2016
Un viaggiatore pensa che questa recensione sia utile. E tu che ne dici?

Kwok - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
DO NOT BOOK!
From the moment you walk in you are destined to be trapped in this horrible hotel. It definitely isn't worth 3 stars, not even one. The staff who served me at reception was super incompetent(Edison). The rooms are disgusting and the ceiling is horrible. Worst part is the shower/toilet. It's a 2-in-1. You're literally washing the toilet and basin as you shower. Room has disturbing odour. Bed sheets are clean at least. 7.3 is a fake score. 0.3 is more precise. Don't be fooled.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NATCHA - Thailandia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NATCHA - Thailandia
In coppia
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good
Good
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wenny - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Great location!
The location is perfect! It's near MTR Yau Ma Tei exit C, bus station (especially no A21) from/to HK airport, and there are many restaurants along the road behind the hotel at night. The staffs are very nice and helpful.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kimberly - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
Good location, the staff can speak different languages
The hotel is just beside Yau Ma Tei mrt station exit C and there is a bus stop provide direct bus service to Airport one minute walk from the hotel. Please bring your own ear plug if you are a noise sensitive person like me.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SUI - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Great location & Value For Money
Great location and value for money. Staff were friendly. Reception desk 24hours very convenient. But room was slightly dirty when we checked in. There were rubbish underneath the bed frame. Perhaps housekeeping can take note of this. Will choose to stay here again when I visit HK next time.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Leo - Filippine
Viaggiatore singolo
Doppia Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2016
Good Value in a Great Location
I appreciated the location of this hotel especially during rainy September. It is just right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR station (exit c). For fastfood lovers, there is a McDonalds across the street. Bus stops are also just in front and across, buses going to Star Ferry are available. As for the facilities, you will know for sure that the hotel was renovated. Some part of the hotel rooms have stains, though not disturbing at all. Yhe toilet is one of the smallest, even compared to Japanese hotels. The front desk staff seems to need more training in dealing with customers. They hardly smile but that is fine by me. What is annoying is they talk among themselves ang laugh, you know they are talking about you. Good thing the cleaners were more friendly. Otherwise, I would have given a failing mark. Please also note that they require a deposit. So prepare some cash even if you booked by Agoda. I did not try the eatery/restaurant at the 2nd floor but I saw many customers. Toiletries are available and they replace them every day. Lamp shades would have been great since all light switches were near the door. I will come back if I travel with someone but I would be better off in a dorm type hostel if solo.
Recensione del: 13 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

patherecia - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2016
holiday
the room is small. i bring 2 luggage and is hard to walk around in room because the room is small. The bathroom is small too. i feel that my bed is dirty because suddenly i have some pimple in my cheek and my body feel itchy. This hotel location is quite good because near with night market and easy to find food. overall standart hotel at hongkong with budget.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: