Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 95 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Posizione 6,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

Bente - Danimarca
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Nice hotel bad area
The view and the pool
Really nice hotel, but lot of russian people. Difficult to find another restaurants than the hotel
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2013

Christopher - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
This place sucked
Very fast wifi at the restaurant
The hotel didn't quite match the photos. The receptionists don't speak English very well, and are generally not helpful. They were happy to leave me waiting for several minutes in the middle of a conversation. The entire 'resort' is in dire need of renovation and the overall feel of the place is honestly depressing. The beach is horrendous compared to the rest of Phuket and is the water has been polluted by commercial shipping and parasailing. The free breakfast at the restaurant is reasonable though, and they knew how to clean their rooms. I wouldn't be paying full price to stay here.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2012

Natasha - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Amenities fine and great shower!
Shower good
I had booked the hotel for two couples traveling at the same time so two rooms same description and price but on check in one of the rooms was far inferior to the other sea view one. It did take a lot of discussion to finally get changed into a similar room as they said the other seaview deluxe were all booked. Not really enough pool loungers for amount of People Easy to get into town area by taxi though I did expect more for the price
Recensione del: 13 novembre 2012

Thelma - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Great views and very quiet
In room wifi, great views, lovely breakfast, great people
Not a bad thing to say, greater with a drink and lovely service. Good buffet breakfast and in room wifi. Unfortunately no gym
Recensione del: 25 ottobre 2012

harvey - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2012
Nice beach
Nice beach
This was nota bad hotel until this last stay. They hotel is poorly kept and run down. The bathrooms are not clean or well kept with not working showers and no flushing toilet. As standards fell they have became overrun with cheap tours. And I mean overrun. During our three day stay they had dozens of giant tour busses shuttling the tourists in and out. They keep the busses running so sleep was impossible until 11:30 PM and 6:30 AM when they started them up for the day. Management at the hotel is no existent. They only have low level employees that just shrug. The noise of 50 or 60 people clamoring to get off the buss and share stories made for an unpleasant stay. In fact an article in a tourist magazine said that the Ministry of Tourism for Kingdom of Thailand was concerned that too many Chinese tour groups are driving traditional tourists to other destinations. As well, the have installed theses unusual hanging plastic devises weighted down by 2 inch steel poles that bang against the wall in the wind. So when the busses do get shut down the endless banging in the wind of the makeshift rain flaps on every floor slamming into the wall reverberate all night. We won’t go back here.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2012

harvey - Canada
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
Near the beach
Beach
This was nota bad hotel until this last stay. They hotel is poorly kept and run down. The bathrooms are not clean or well kept with not working showers and no flushing toilet. As standards fell they have became overrun with cheap tours. And I mean overrun. During our three day stay they had dozens of giant tour busses shuttling the tourists in and out. They keep the busses running so sleep was impossible until 11:30 PM and 6:30 AM when they started them up for the day. Management at the hotel is no existent. They only have low level employees that just shrug. The noise of 50 or 60 people clamoring to get off the buss and share stories made for an unpleasant stay. In fact an article in a tourist magazine said that the Ministry of Tourism for Kingdom of Thailand was concerned that too many Chinese tour groups are driving traditional tourists to other destinations. As well, the have installed theses unusual hanging plastic devises weighted down by 2 inch steel poles that bang against the wall in the wind. So when the busses do get shut down the endless banging in the wind of the makeshift rain flaps on every floor slamming into the wall reverberate all night. We won’t go back here.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2012

cheryl - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2012
great hotel lovely rooms
swimming pool all the staff friendly and helpful especially receptionist
Over all it was a great choice for a stop over break. Close to everything and very quite and relaxing. Couldn't really fault anything about our stay at the Hotel.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2012

NICLAS - Svezia
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Mare
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2012
beautiful view
nice building
Superb location on Chalong beach. Very nice room and balcony. From the balcony you can view many famous islands like PhiPhi and Racha and Coral Island. The pool and surrounding area is perfect as is the bar in the swimmingpool. 2 minutes walking is the beach. The beach is not very nice but ok. The tide water though was making it empty of water about 300 meter out in the afternoon. Nice service staff.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2012

Lina - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2012
Well Maintained & Clean Place
very very clean, big plus
Everything was great, food was fresh room was clean & no smell. Stuff worked. Only peeve was Chinese Tourist who came in bus loads, spoke very very loudly, even late in the night and I could hear them.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2012

Wilson - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe Vista Montagna
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2012
Worst Services Ever
mad f/b manager chuennapa
Overall the rooms & reception are ok. But the restaurant experience was a nightmare. They served us fruits that wasn't on the menu, we asked to change, they just walked off. We went looking for the F/B Manager afterward, she insulted my friends, pointing finger in our faces yelling shut up repeatedly. I immediately complained at the reception and email their senior to look into this absurd matter. Honestly, the most disappointing time in the hotel and in Thailand!
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2012


1

Seleziona il Programma Fedeltà

PointsMAX
Lingue
Programma Fedeltà A Programma Fedeltà A
Programma Fedeltà B

Seleziona PointsMAX dal menù e scegli il tuo programma fedeltà preferito.

2

Scegli l’offerta punti

Camera d’Hotel A
Informazioni della camera
Guadagna
5.000 punti

Seleziona la camera con l’opzione per i punti che preferisci.

3

Inserisci il numero d’iscrizione

Paese di rilascio del Passaporto
Numero d’iscrizione al programma
1234

Quando stai portando a termine la prenotazione inserisci il numero di iscrizione per il programma selezionato. I punti saranno aggiunti al tuo account dopo il check-out dall'hotel.

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: