Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1764 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,7
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4
Ordina in base

Henderikus - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
In desperate need of maintenance and some improvements
I stayed in this hotel several times over the years. Now they are more expensive, but no any improvements. When we arrived, the receptionist gave the wrong key card, after we go to the room, already somebody else was sleeping there. It was an awkward situation. He (staff) not apologized, only looked for another room. We got a bunker room (no window or daylight) . The room was very small. Some lights and sockets where not working. Paint is old, in desperate need of refreshing. Very old TV's, should be changed also in this category (3 star). In comparison with other hotels which charge over 1,000/night and claim to be 3 star, this hotel is really not worth its money. As my title say, in desperate need of improvements. The location is for my purpose the best, I feel sad I can not stay here anymore if this hotel is not willing to improve anything.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2016

Andrew - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
The Best Budget Hotel I've Ever Stayed In
When I first stayed here, I had to walk through a narrow little alley to get there. I thought I had gotten myself into something terrible. Was I wrong. This is a very well run place. It's spotlessly clean, everything in the room works fine. The staff is helpful. And the location is the best. I can't comment about the breakfast because why eat breakfast in a hotel when you are surrounded by Chinatown. In terms of being a budget hotel, this place is impeccable.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016

martyn - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
good location in china town
just used for quick stop off, perfect location if you want to be in chinatown
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2016

Phuong - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
Good location
The room is small but convenient. The lights in rooms are not good, The key to open the door always gets trouble. The receptionist is not much warm. But we like this location, it's very near the Yaowarat Road with many street foods to try
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016

Huu - Vietnam
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good at that price
17 per night with standard twin room, that's perfect but Wifi was not good, I have to log in time to time and it's slow,
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2016

stephen - Regno Unito
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
hidden
a little bit hidden but great location and a good room
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016

ABDULLAH - Maldive
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
china town area
there are better place around, with similar price
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

ABDULLAH - Maldive
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
i enjoyed staying there
The place is good for one or two nights, its not that bad compare to the value for money,
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2016

Ngar - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2016
Good location
clean and good location
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2016

SIM - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Good
Good enough, fair
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: